Graduate Admission Events

  • Meet Parsons admission counselors on campus, on the road, and online.

    Below you will find information for prospective students about Parsons Admission events in New York, in your area, and online.

  • Campus Tours

    Get to know our campus by taking a student-guided tour. Learn more about our academic programs and the admission process at an information session.

    On-Campus Information Sessions

    If you are unable to attend an information session on campus, please email to request a recorded copy of our most recent webinar.

    Open Houses / Portfolio Days

    NYC Graduate National Portfolio Day will take place on Sunday, October 30, 2016. RSVP

    Grad Expo Open House - Sunday, November 20th. RSVP

    Parsons - Graduate Admission Information Session (evening) - Wednesday, December 14. RSVP


    We have no webinars scheduled during this time.

    Visit Us on the Road

    QS World Grad School Fair - Rio de Janeiro 
    Monday, August 29 RSVP

    QS World Grad School Fair - Medellin
    Wednesday, September 7 RSVP

    Idealist Grad Fair - New York City
    Thursday, September 8 RSVP

    QS World Grad School Fair - Bogota
    Saturday, September 10 RSVP

    QS World Grad School Fair - Toronto
    Saturday, September 10 RSVP

    QS World Grad School Fair - Mexico City 
    Monday, September 12 RSVP

    Idealist Grad Fair - Boston
    Thursday, September 22 RSVP

    QS World Grad School Fair - New York City
    Saturday, September 24 RSVP

    Idealist Grad Fair - Washington, DC
    Tuesday, September 27 RSVP

    Idealist Grad Fair - Houston
    Wednesday, September 28 RSVP

    Idealist Grad Fair - Chicago
    Wednesday, October 5 RSVP

    QS World Grad School Fair - Stockholm
    Monday, October 10 RSVP

    QS World Grad School Fair - Copenhagen
    Thursday, October 13  RSVP 

    QS World Grad School Fair - London
    Saturday, October 15 RSVP

    Parsons Graduate Programs Information Session - London
    Sunday, October 16  RSVP

    Idealist Grad Fair - Los Angeles
    Monday, October 17 RSVP

    Idealist Grad Fair - San Francisco
    Wednesday, October 19 RSVP

    Graduate National Portfolio Day - San Francisco
    Saturday, October 22 RSVP

    Parsons Graduate Programs Information Session - Los Angeles
    Sunday, October 23 RSVP 

    Graduate National Portfolio Day - Chicago
    Sunday, November 5 RSVP

    QS World Grad School Fair - Mumbai 
    Saturday, November 26 RSVP

    QS World Grad School Fair - New Delhi
    Wednesday, November 30 RSVP

    Other Graduate School Fairs

    Graduate admission representatives will also be attending the following graduate school fairs (each available only to students who attend the university):

    Ohio State University
    SUNY Potsdam
    SUNY Plattsburgh
    Virginia Tech
    Radford University  
    Atlanta University Center Consortium
    Ithaca College
    Cornell University  
    The College of New Jersey
    University of Virginia
    Wells College
    SUNY Binghamton
    College of William and Mary
    Colby College
    Bates College
    Bowdoin College
    University of Illinois at Chicago 
    University of Alabama
    John Jay College  
    Duke University
    Houghton College
    SUNY Geneseo
    St. John Fisher College
    SUNY Brockport
    Penn State  
    University of Florida 
    Ryerson University 
    University of Bridgeport
    Dickinson College
    Franklin and Marshall
    Gettysburg College
    McGill University
    CUNY York College
    New Jersey City University
    Temple University
    SUNY New Paltz
    SUNY Purchase
    St. Francis College