Parsons Paris

Parsons Paris.


The following faculty teach in this program:

Full-time Faculty

David Carroll, Associate Professor, Art, Media and Technology
Melanie Crean, Assistant Professor of Communication Design, and Technology, ...
Kan Yang Li, Assistant Professor of Communication Design and Technology, Art...
Colleen Macklin, Associate Professor of Media Design in the School of Art, M...
Katherine Moriwaki, Assistant Professor of Media Design, Art, Media and Tech...
Scott Pobiner, Assistant Professor of Information Design and Management, Des...
Anezka Sebek, Associate Professor of Media Design, Art, Media and Technology
Sabine Seymour, Assistant Professor of Fashionable Technology, Art, Media an...
John Sharp, Associate Professor of Games and Learning, Art, Media and Techno...
Sven Travis, Associate Professor of Media and Design, Art, Media and Technol...

Part-time Faculty

Louisa Campbell, Part-time Assistant Professor
Andrew Cogbill, Part-time Lecturer
Anthony Deen, Part-time Assistant Professor
Adiel Fernandez, Part-time Lecturer
Morry Galonoy, Part-time Assistant Professor
Aneta Genova, Part-time Associate Teaching Professor
Gabriel Gianordoli, Part-time Lecturer
Yuri Gitman, Part-time Assistant Professor
Patricio Gonzalez Vivo, Part-time Lecturer
Jesse Harding, Part-time Lecturer
Ambreen Hussain, Part-time Lecturer
Julie Huynh, Part-time Lecturer
Brad MacDonald, Part-time Lecturer
Alexander Mcclure, Part-time Lecturer
Nicole Messier, Part-time Lecturer
Barbara Morris, Part-time Assistant Professor
Ayo Okunseinde, Part-time Lecturer
Chris Prentice, Part-time Assistant Professor
Chris Romero, Part-time Assistant Professor
Conor Russomanno, Part-time Lecturer
Nicole Selken, Part-time Lecturer
Kate Sicchio, Part-time Lecturer
Ethan Silverman, Part-time Assistant Professor
Elizabeth Stark, Part-time Lecturer
Marko Tandefelt, Part-time Assistant Professor
Madhav Tankha, Part-time Lecturer
Gabor Tankovics, Part-time Lecturer
Roy Vanegas, Part-time Lecturer
Pierce Wolcott, Part-time Lecturer
Loretta Wolozin, Part-time Assistant Professor
Robert Yang, Part-time Lecturer
Andrew Zornoza, Part-time Assistant Professor