Parsons Paris

Admission Events

  • IMG - Parsons Paris Exterior

    Meet Parsons Paris admission counselors on campus, on the road, and online.

    On Campus

    Campus Tours and Information Sessions (tours are by appointment only)

    Join us at information sessions in Paris and learn about the exciting undergraduate and graduate programs offered by Parsons Paris. Hosted by the Office of Admission, information sessions offer a brief overview of each program, admission requirements, and the application process. We offer prospective applicants and students, counselors, and parents the opportunity to visit us on one of the days and times listed below. A total of four persons maximum may visit as one group. To register for a visit, please email us at thinkparsonsparis@newschool.edu with your full name, program of interest at Parsons Paris, current class level, the number of persons who will visit the campus, and a phone number, along with one or two day and time options in case your preferred choice is already fully booked.

    Please note that our Paris campus will be closed from Saturday, July 21, to Thursday, August 16. No tours will be available at that time.

    • Monday, August 20, 11:00 a.m.
    • Thursday, August 23, 3:30 p.m.
    • Tuesday, August 28, 11:00 a.m.
    • Friday, August 31, 3:30 p.m.
    • Monday, September 3, 11:00 a.m.
    • Thursday, September 6, 3:30 p.m.
    • Monday, September 10, 11:00 a.m.
    • Thursday, September 13, 3:30 p.m.
    • Monday, September 17, 11:00 a.m.
    • Thursday, September 20, 3:30 p.m.
    • Monday, September 24, 11:00 a.m.
    • Thursday, September 27, 3:30 p.m.

    On the Road

    Every fall, Parsons admission counselors and members of the faculty travel to many cities in the United States and other countries and attend various college fairs to meet prospective students.

×