Parsons Paris

Admission Events

  • Meet Parsons Paris admission counselors on campus, on the road, and online.

    On Campus

    Campus Tours and Information Sessions (tours are by appointment only)

    Join us at information sessions in Paris and learn about the exciting undergraduate and graduate programs offered by Parsons Paris. Hosted by the Office of Admission, information sessions offer a brief overview of each program, admission requirements, and the application process. We offer prospective applicants and students, counselors, and parents the opportunity to visit us on one of the days and times listed below. A maximum of four people may visit as one group. To register for a visit, please email us at thinkparsonsparis@newschool.edu with your full name, program of interest at Parsons Paris, current class level, the number of people who will visit the campus, and a phone number, along with one or two day and time options in case your preferred choice is already fully booked. 

    • Monday, May 27, 11:00 a.m.
    • Wednesday, May 29, 3:30 p.m.
    • Monday, June 3, 11:00 a.m.
    • Wednesday, June 5, 3:30 p.m.
    • Monday, June 10, 11:00 a.m.
    • Wednesday, June 12, 3:30 p.m.
    • Monday, June 17, 11:00 a.m.
    • Wednesday, June 19, 3:30 p.m.
    • Monday, June 24, 11:00 a.m.
    • Wednesday, June 26, 3:30 p.m.
    • Monday, July 1, 11:00 a.m.
    • Wednesday, July 3, 3:30 p.m.
    • Monday, July 8, 11:00 a.m.
    • Wednesday, July 10, 3:30 p.m.
    • Monday, July 15, 11:00 a.m.
    • Wednesday, July 17, 3:30 p.m.

    Please note that our Paris campus will be closed for summer break from Saturday, July 20, until Friday, August 16.

    • Monday, August 19, 11:00 a.m.
    • Wednesday, August 21, 3:30 p.m.

    On the Road

    Every fall, Parsons admission counselors and members of the faculty travel to many cities in the United States and other countries and attend various college fairs to meet prospective students. 

×