Psychology Student Directory

First name Last name Email Degree
Marian Adams adamm037@newschool.edu PhD
Alyson Aladro alada661@newschool.edu PhD
Richelle Allen aller454@newschool.edu PhD
Madeline August augum062@newschool.edu PhD
John    Bert bertj278@newschool.edu PhD
Catherine Boutwell boutc353@newschool.edu PhD
Vandana Chauhan chauv638@newschool.edu PhD
Jason Clarke clarj081@newschool.edu PhD
Travis      Cyr cyrt690@newschool.edu PhD
Debra D'Agostino DAgoD343@newschool.edu PhD
Loren Dent dentl719@newschool.edu PhD
Muge Erol erolm712@newschool.edu PhD
Martin Fagin fagim940@newschool.edu PhD
Stefanie Fail FailS@newschool.edu PhD
Shelley Feuer feues978@newschool.edu PhD
Hannah Goldman goldh302@newschool.edu PhD
Namrata Rahul Goyal goyan665@newschool.edu PhD
Lindsey Holder holdl982@newschool.edu PhD
David Howe howed961@newschool.edu PhD
Kate Jassin jassik50@newschool.edu PhD
Malin Kallberg-Shroff kallm902@newschool.edu PhD
Rachel Keegan      ZimmaR01@newschool.edu PhD
Courtney Kellner kellc869@newschool.edu PhD
David Kidd kiddd305@newschool.edu PhD
Jessica Kraus krauj511@newschool.edu PhD
Noriko Kyei-Aboagye aboaa39@newschool.edu PhD
Georgina Mary MacKen mackg222@newschool.edu PhD
Reese Minshew minsr558@newschool.edu PhD
Elisa     Monti     monte991@newschool.edu PhD
Nancy Ng ngn425@newschool.edu PhD
Nadia Nieves  nievn425@newschool.edu PhD
Adella  Nikitiades nikia196@newschool.edu PhD
Lia Okun okunl688@newschool.edu PhD
Denise Poche-Jetter PocheD@newschool.edu PhD
Lory Reyes reyel245@newschool.edu PhD
Kailey Roberts robek590@newschool.edu PhD
Erica Rosenthal rosee090@newschool.edu PhD
Mostafa Salari Rad salam955@newschool.edu PhD
Lilian Maria Salinas Urbina salil571@newschool.edu PhD
Gabriella      Santoro santg419@newschool.edu PhD
Christopher Seemann seemc576@newschool.edu PhD
Alexandra Shaker shaka728@newschool.edu PhD
Patricia Slawuta slawp642@newschool.edu PhD
Victoria Sliva slivv681@newschool.edu PhD
Jenna Slutsky slutj455@newschool.edu PhD
William Somerville somew444@newschool.edu PhD
Laura Stephens stepl234@newschool.edu PhD
Monica Thomas santm585@newschool.edu PhD
Meymune      Topcu topcm991@newschool.edu PhD
Misa Tsuruta tsurm152@newschool.edu PhD
Matthew Wice wicem585@newschool.edu PhD
Rachel Wyner wyner391@newschool.edu PhD
Jeremy Yamashiro yamaj744@newschool.edu PhD
 
Connect with the New School