Economics Student Directory

Last name First name Email Degree  Area of Study, CV, Website
Aftab Izza aftai060@newschool.edu PhD  
Adalpe      Francisco aldaf817@newschool.edu PhD  
Androsik Ana ana.Androsik@humber.ca PhD  
Arias Gutierrez Daniela Lucia ariasd56@newschool.edu PhD  
Aslantepe Ilker aslai552@newschool.edu PhD  
Bahn Katherine bahnk547@newschool.edu PhD  
Berrada      Mohamed berrm390@newschool.edu PhD  
Bonen Anthony bonea539@newschool.edu PhD  
Borrowman Mary borrm298@newschool.edu PhD  
Cadenas Fernandez Pedro Eliecer cadep253@newschool.edu PhD  
Capaldo Jeronim capalJ01@newschool.edu PhD  
Chappe Raphaele chapr057@newschool.edu PhD  
Doerner Klaus doerk882@newschool.edu PhD  
Evcil Cigdem evcic413@newschool.edu PhD  
Fisher Hogan Eloy Arturo fishe248@newschool.edu PhD  
Flaherty Michael flahm788@newschool.edu PhD  
Fossati De Echevarrieta Fabio Danilo fossf639@newschool.edu PhD  
Gevorkyan Arkady gevoa020@newschool.edu PhD  
Geyer Bryce geyeb836@newschool.edu PhD  
Gibson Deon Frederick gibsd573@newschool.edu PhD  
Greenstein Joshua greej586@newschool.edu PhD  
Gruber David grubd156@newschool.edu PhD  
Hajer Jesse William hajej505@newschool.edu PhD  
Harichandre Sharleen haris220@newschool.edu PhD  
Hartig Seth harts746@newschool.edu PhD  
Hernandez Chavez Monica Lissette hernm794@newschool.edu PhD  
Hiltonsmith Robert hiltor74@newschool.edu PhD  
Isaacson Michael isaam829@newschool.edu PhD  
Jaeckel Johann Kaspar jaecj839@newschool.edu PhD  
Kavanagh-Smith Danielle kavad806@newschool.edu PhD  
Khan Abid Raza khana924@newschool.edu PhD  
Khandrika Bhavani KhanB240@newschool.edu PhD  
Kumar Rishabh kumar603@newschool.edu PhD  
Mansour Basel A.M. mansb223@newschool.edu PhD  
Mansour El-Hussien manse237@newschool.edu PhD  
Martinez Hernandez Francisco martf324@newschool.edu PhD  
Mateane Lebogang matel236@newschool.edu PhD  
Mazumdar Partho mazup576@newschool.edu PhD  
Nassif Pires Luiza pirel110@newschool.edu PhD  
Nyambuu Unurjargal nyamu289@newschool.edu PhD  
O'Connell Laurence oconl416@newschool.edu PhD  
Omer Ozlem omero679@newschool.edu PhD  
Ozdemir Dicle ozded129@newschool.edu PhD  
Padway Michal padwm338@newschool.edu PhD  
Palladino Lenore PallL383@newschool.edu PhD  
Panko Piotr pankp249@newschool.edu PhD  
Parra Maria parrm874@newschool.edu PhD  
Picek Oliver piceo282@newschool.edu PhD  
Pineda Percival pinep498@newschool.edu PhD  
Rabah Houda rabah246@newschool.edu PhD  
Radpour Siavash radps229@newschool.edu PhD  
Ramamurthy Bhargavi ramaB735@newschool.edu PhD  
Ruetschlin Catherine ruetc870@newschool.edu PhD  
Rugitsky Fernando Montei rugif969@newschool.edu PhD  
Sanchez Subieta Jorge sancj275@newschool.edu PhD  
Scharfenaker Ellis schae854@newschool.edu PhD  
Schmitz Lauren schml347@newschool.edu PhD  
Schroeder Enno schre398@newschool.edu PhD  
Semieniuk Gregor semig068@newschool.edu PhD  
Singer Jessica singj949@newschool.edu PhD  
Sonmez Sinem sonms376@newschool.edu PhD         
Tahri Lamtahri Ibrahim tahri058@newschool.edu PhD  
Toay Taun toayt168@newschool.edu PhD  
Toney Jermaine tonej999@newschool.edu PhD  
Torres Gonzalez Luis Daniel torrl352@newschool.edu PhD  
Villanueva Martinez Luis Alberto villl461@newschool.edu PhD  
Weathers Brandt weatb414@newschool.edu PhD  
Weber Cameron weberc49@newschool.edu PhD  
Wei Jinluan weiJ086@newschool.edu PhD  
Wiener Noe wienn932@newschool.edu PhD  
         
         
         
         
 
Connect with the New School