Liberal Studies Student Directory

First name Last name Email Degree
Sarah          Alkhaled alkhs485@newschool.edu MA
Alma      Beck becka090@newschool.edu MA
Stephanie Bedus bedus540@newschool.edu MA
Zachary Beechler beecz165@newschool.edu MA
Isaac Betters betti402@newschool.edu MA
John Boland bolaj556@newschool.edu MA
Synne      Borgen borgs709@newschool.edu MA
Keri Brown browk187@newschool.edu MA
Alyea Canada canaa135@newschool.edu MA
Veronica Cassidy cassv997@newschool.edu MA
Harland Cummins cummh993@newschool.edu MA
Laina Dawes dawel428@newschool.edu MA
Aimee Deutsch deuta862@newschool.edu MA
Eliza Douglas douge909@newschool.edu MA
Paula Duran Rehbein durap833@newschool.edu MA
Edward Frame frame163@newschool.edu MA
Janani Ganesan ganej277@newschool.edu MA
Christopher Gearson greac529@newschool.edu MA
Scott Heins heins113@newschool.edu MA
Matthew Hoyt hoytm391@newschool.edu MA
Vincent Kelley kellv699@newschool.edu MA
Melanie Kelliher kellm910@newschool.edu MA
Sara Louise Wil Kristiansen kriss973@newschool.edu MA
Thurein Linn linnt198@newschool.edu MA
Lindsay Logan logal891@newschool.edu MA
Alvaro Marcos Lantero marcl755@newschool.edu MA
Alexis Martinez marta736@newschool.edu MA
Christina Mattus mattc053@newschool.edu MA
Cecily McMillan mcmic633@newschool.edu MA
Marie Obegi obegm446@newschool.edu MA
Barbara O'Malley omalb077@newschool.edu MA
Juliana Ossa Martinez ossaj968@newschool.edu MA
Sarah Otto ottos480@newschool.edu MA
Taymaz Pour Mohammad pourt326@newschool.edu MA
Sonia Qadir qadis368@newschool.edu
MA
Alexis Claire Rider ridea214@newschool.edu
MA
Rachael Ritchie ritchier@newschool.edu MA
Kate Rogin rogik074@newschool.edu MA
Luz Kaarime Santodomingo Orozco santl031@newschool.edu MA
Jasmine Sarryeh sarrj593@newschool.edu MA
Grace Sloan sloag117@newschool.edu MA
Andrew      Smith smita742@newschool.edu MA
Joseph      Staten statj043@newschool.edu MA
Erik Syverson syvee847@newschool.edu MA
Mimi Thompson thomm266@newschool.edu MA
Alessandro Tonnetti tonna246@newschool.edu MA
Fatima Toturgul totuf379@newschool.edu MA
Ida Tvedt tvedi600@newschool.edu MA
Jason Yellon yellj105@newschool.edu MA
Samuel Yelton yelts623@newschool.edu MA
 
Connect with the New School