Contact Us

The New School for Drama
151 Bank Street
New York, NY 10014
212.229.5859
FAX 212.242.5018

Administration

Pippin Parker
Director
ParkerP@newschool.edu

Robert McAlpin
Managing Director
McAlpinR@newschool.edu
x2623 Room 203B

Carrie E. Neal
Associate Director
NealC1@newschool.edu
x2622 Room 203A

Robert Hoyt
Director of Professional Development
HoytR@newschool.edu
x2630 Room 205

Yevgeniya Bulayevskaya
Development Director
BulayevY@newschool.edu

212.229.5662 x 4579

Tim Capalbo
Production Supervisor
CapalboT@newschool.edu
x2626 Room 204

Linda Kleppinger
Managing Associate to the Director
KleppinL@newschool.edu
x2625 Room 203C

Brian Olsen
Assistant Production Supervisor
OlsenB@newschool.edu
x2627 Room 204

Emerson Brathwaite
Senior Office Assistant
BrathwaE@newschool.edu
x2621 Room 203

Sarah Burtch
Assistant Director of Admission
BurtchS@newschool.edu
x2614, Rm 102

Sherri Barber
Admissions Counselor
DRAMAadmissions@newschool.edu
BarberS@newschool.edu
x2613 Room 102

Department Heads

Kathy Rossetter, Acting

Christopher Shinn, Playwriting

Lou Jacob, Directing

The New School

Office of Graduate Admission

International Student Services

Student Financial Services

University Registrar

Student Health Services

 
Connect with the New School