Faculty List

Below is an alphabetical list of New School faculty available to the media for comment on a wide-range of issues. Click on a name to learn more about each expert, or click on a sidebar topic to find experts in your field.

To reach one of the faculty included on this list, please contact the office of Public Relations at 212.229.5151 or facultyexperts@newschool.edu.

The following faculty are respected experts in the selected field:

Patricia Carlin, Associate Professor of Writing and Literature, School for Undergraduate Studies...
David Lehman, Associate Professor of Writing; Poetry Coordinator, The New School Writing Program
Tiphanie Yanique, Assistant Professor of Writing, School of Writing, The New School for Public E...

Connect with the New School