Faculty List

Below is an alphabetical list of New School faculty available to the media for comment on a wide-range of issues. Click on a name to learn more about each expert, or click on a sidebar topic to find experts in your field.

To reach one of the faculty included on this list, please contact the office of Media Relations at 212.229.5151 or facultyexperts@newschool.edu.

The following faculty are respected experts in the selected field:

Anne Balsamo, Dean, School of Media Studies
Kate Eichhorn, Associate Professor of Culture and Media Studies, Eugene Lang College of Liberal ...
Nina Khrushcheva, Associate Dean and Professor of International Affairs, Milano School of Inter...
Carol Wilder, Professor of Media Studies, School of Media Studies

Connect with the New School