Faculty List

Below is an alphabetical list of New School faculty available to the media for comment on a wide-range of issues. Click on a name to learn more about each expert, or click on a sidebar topic to find experts in your field.

To reach one of the faculty included on this list, please contact the office of Media Relations at 212.229.5151 or facultyexperts@newschool.edu.

The following faculty are respected experts in the selected field:

Alec Gershberg, Chair of Urban Policy and Associate Professor of Urban Policy, Milano School of ...
Shagun Mehrotra, Assistant Professor of Environmental Policy and Sustainability Management, Mil...

Connect with the New School