Directory

Topic/Concern Contact Information
Study Abroad Program Approval Dechen Albero
Study Abroad Advisor
langstudyabroad@newschool.edu
Financial Aid/Fund Disbursement Michael Kosak
Student Financial Services
sfs@newschool.edu
212.229.8930
Databases of Study Abroad Programs www.iiepassport.org
www.studyabroad.com
www.studyabroaddirectory.com
Academic Programs International (API) api@academicintl.com
800.844.4124
American University of Paris (AUP) Velerie Lim
vlim@aup.edu
Boston University Programs Leilani Olson
ljolson@bu.edu
617.353.9888
Council on International Educational Exchange (CIEE) Russ Phillips
rhphillips@ciee.org
207.553.4254
Cultural Experiences Abroad (CEA) Rebecca James
rebecca.james@gowithcea.com
International Studies Abroad (ISA) Beth Calvert
bcalvert@studiesabroad.com
John Cabot University (JCU) Michael Rosuelo
mrosuelo@johncabot.edu
New York University (NYU) Kate Bruce
global.admissions@nyu.edu
SAI Ben Strevens
ben@saiprograms.com
917.783.3035
Sarah Lawrence College
(domestic and international)
Chris Olson
colson@sarahlawrence.edu
School for International Training (SIT) Jennifer Kloes Cinti
jennifer.kloes@sit.edu
Spanish Studies Abroad Kevanne Monkhouse
kevanne.monkhouse@spanishstudies.org
University of Amsterdam (UvA) Ingeborg de Brieder
Maarten Terpstra
exchange-sts@uva.nl
 
Connect with the New School