Directory

Topic/Concern Contact Information
Study Abroad Program Approval Study Abroad Advisor
langstudyabroad@newschool.edu
Financial Aid/Fund Disbursement Student Financial Services
sfs@newschool.edu
212.229.8930
Databases of Study Abroad Programs www.iiepassport.org
www.studyabroad.com
www.studyabroaddirectory.com
Academic Programs International (API) api@academicintl.com
800.844.4124
American University of Paris (AUP) Lang: Rebecca Reilly
reillyr@newschool.edu

AUP: Catharine Ellis
cellis@aup.edu
Boston University Programs Leilani Olson
ljolson@bu.edu
617.353.9888
Council on International Educational Exchange (CIEE) Russ Phillips
rhphillips@ciee.org
207.553.4254
Cultural Experiences Abroad (CEA) info@gowithcea.com
800.266.4441
GlobaLinks Learning Abroad studyabroad@globalinksabroad.org
800.980.0033
International Studies Abroad (ISA) Alvaro Rojas-Caamano
arojas@studiesabroad.com
512.480.8522
John Cabot University (JCU) Jessica Samet
jsamet@johncabot.edu
Lexia International info@lexiaintl.org
800.77.LEXIA
SAI Ben Strevens
ben@saiprograms.com
917.783.3035
Sarah Lawrence College
(domestic and international)
Prema Samuel
psamuel@sarahlawrence.edu
800.873.4752
School for International Training (SIT) Karen Kray
karen.kray@sit.edu
802.258.3269
Spanish Studies Abroad Will Froehlich
will@spanishstudies.org
413.256.0011
University of Amsterdam (UvA) Marcus Smit
m.d.smit@uva.nl
011 31 20 52 52 75 5
 
Connect with the New School