Parsons

Graduate Admission Events

  • Meet Parsons admission counselors on campus, on the road, and online

    Below you will find information for prospective students about Parsons Admission events in New York, in your area, and online.

  • Campus Tours

    Get to know our campus by taking a student-guided tour. Learn more about our academic programs and the admission process at an information session.

    On-Campus Information Sessions

    If you are unable to attend an information session on campus, please email thinkparsonsgrad@newschool.edu to request a recorded copy of our most recent webinar.

    Open Houses / Portfolio Days

    NYC Graduate National Portfolio Day - Sunday, October 29, 2017  RSVP

    Save the Date - Parsons Graduate Programs Open House - Sunday, November 12, 2017

    Webinars

    There are no webinars scheduled at this time. Please email thinkparsonsgrad@newschool.edu to request a recorded copy of our most recent webinar.

    Visit Us on the Road

    QS World Grad School Fair - Mexico City 
    Thursday, August 31 RSVP

    QS World Grad School Fair - Bogotá 
    Wednesday, September 6 RSVP

    QS World Grad School Fair - Rio de Janeiro 
    Saturday, September 9 RSVP

    QS World Grad School Fair - São Paulo
    Saturday, September 10 RSVP

    Idealist Grad Fair - New York City
    Tuesday, September 19 RSVP

    Idealist Grad Fair - Atlanta
    Wednesday, September 20 RSVP

    Idealist Grad Fair - Boston
    Monday, September 25 RSVP

    Idealist Grad Fair - Philadelphia
    Tuesday, September 26 RSVP

    QS World Grad School Fair - London
    Saturday, September 30 RSVP

    Idealist Grad Fair - Washington, DC
    Monday, October 2 RSVP 

    Idealist Grad Fair - Minneapolis
    Wednesday, October 4 RSVP 

    Idealist Grad Fair - Chicago
    Thursday, October 5 RSVP

    QS World Grad School Fair - Istanbul
    Saturday,  October 7 RSVP

    Idealist Grad Fair - Seattle
    Monday, October 9 RSVP

    Idealist Grad Fair - San Francisco
    Wednesday, October 11 RSVP

    Idealist Grad Fair - Los Angeles
    Thursday, October 17 2 RSVP

    QS World Grad School Fair - Milan
    Monday, October 16 RSVP

    Graduate National Portfolio Day - San Francisco
    Sunday, October 22 RSVP

    Graduate National Portfolio Day - NYC
    Sunday, October 29 RSVP

    Graduate National Portfolio Day - Chicago
    Saturday, November 4 RSVP

    QS World Grad School Fair - Beijing
    Saturday, November 4 RSVP

    QS World Grad School Fair - Shanghai
    Sunday, November 5 RSVP

    QS World Grad School Fair - Taipei
    Tuesday, November 7 RSVP

    QS World Grad School Fair - Hong Kong
    Thursday, November 9 RSVP

    Graduate National Portfolio Day - Austin
    Saturday, November 18 RSVP

    Undergraduate/Graduate National Portfolio Day - Paris 
    Saturday, November 18 RSVP

    QS World Grad School Fair - Mumbai 
    Saturday, November 25 RSVP

    QS World Grad School Fair - New Delhi
    Wednesday, November 29 RSVP

     

    Other Graduate School Fairs

    Graduate admission representatives will also be attending the following graduate school fairs (each available only to students who attend the university):

    Ohio State University
    SUNY Farmingdale
    Delaware State University
    Virginia Tech
    Indiana University
    SUNY ESF
    James Madison University
    University of Virginia
    Fairfield University
    Ithaca College
    Cornell University
    Binghampton University
    Syracuse
    Virginia Commonwealth University
    University of Vermont
    Old Dominion University
    College of New Jersey
    Colby College
    Bates College
    Bowdoin College
    OCAD University
    Rowan University
    Skidmore
    University of Texas, Austin
    Florida State
    Atlanta University Center Consortium
    University of Central Florida
    Houghton College
    SUNY Geneseo
    St. John Fisher College
    SUNY Brockport
    UC San Diego
    University of Georgia
    University of Illinois
    Virginia State
    SUNY Fredonia
    Buffalo State College
    USC
    York University
    CUNY John Jay
    Emory University
    Stanford University
    Colorado State
    Temple University
    McGill University
    Wake Forest University
    Hampton University
    SUNY Purchase
    St. Francis College

    *List of graduate fairs is subject to change.

Feedback
×