Best of the Best American Poetry

7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

25th Anniversary Edition, with editor Robert Pinsky, series editor David Lehman, and Mark Doty, Edward Hirsch, Richard Howard, Marie Howe, Major Jackson, Lawrence Joseph, Yusef Komunyakaa, Sarah Manguso, J.D. McClatchy, Paul Muldoon, Meghan O'Rourke, Thomas Sleigh,  Susan Wheeler, and C.K. Williams.




Tishman Auditorium, Alvin Johnson/J. M. Kaplan Hall, 66 West 12th Street

Free; no tickets or reservations required; seating is first-come first-served

Box Office Information:

Single event purchases can be made online at any time at the New School Box Office. Series and discounted tickets must still be made in person or over the phone at The New School Box Office at 66 West 12th Street, main floor, Monday-Thursday 4:00 to 7:00 p.m., and Friday 3:00 to 6:00 p.m. The box office opens the first day of classes and closes after the last paid event of each semester. Reservations and inquiries can be made by emailing or calling 212.229.5488.

For events scheduled during the summer term, the box office will open one hour before each event.

< back
Connect with the New School