A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

University Directory

Directory of Individuals

How to Search the Directory

Search for New School staff members here by entering at least one search criteria. To view the a person's details, select their name from the search results list.

127 Search results - Last Name Starts With T
 
12345...last >
NameTelephoneEmailTitleDepartmentDivision
Tabackin, Lewis tabackil@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Taimuty, Martha 212-229-5660 x3500 taimutym@newschool.edu Data Warehouse Project Director Data warehouse project Finance and Business
Tajima, Mika tajimam@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer School of Art, Media, and Technology Parsons The New School for Design
Takanikos, Jasmine takanikj@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Fashion Studies, Parsons Continuing Education Parsons The New School for Design
Takoudes, Greg takoudeg@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Foreign Languages, School of Languages The New School for Public Engagement
Talamantez, Julian talamanj@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts
Talbot, Toby talbott@newschool.edu Part-time Associate Teaching Professor Social Sciences, School for Undergraduate Studies The New School for Public Engagement
Talley, Jenifer 212-229-5727 x3256 talleyj@newschool.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Psychology Psychology The New School for Social Research
Tam, Elaine 212-229-5667 x3852 tame@newschool.edu Enrollment Marketing Analyst Recruiting Marketing Enrollment Management
Tanabe, Ken tanak332@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor BBA Design and Management Program Parsons The New School for Design
Tancil, Jeffrey tancilj@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Digital Design Parsons The New School for Design
Tandefelt, Marko tandefem@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor MFA Design and Technology Program Parsons The New School for Design
Tanenhaus, Sam tanenhas@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer School of Writing The New School for Public Engagement
Tanksley, Francesca tankslef@newschool.edu Part-time Classroom Faculty Music The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Tannous, Karam tannousk@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Foreign Languages, School of Languages The New School for Public Engagement
Tarry, Chris tarryc@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Tate, Kimberly tatek@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer School of Art, Media, and Technology Parsons The New School for Design
Tatge, Jean 212-229-5662 x3827 tatgej@newschool.edu Senior Development Director Annual Fund and Individual Giving Development and Alumni Affairs
Tausig, Benjamin tausigb@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts
Tavory, Ido 212-229-8903 x3034 tavoryi@newschool.edu Assistant Professor of Sociology Sociology The New School for Social Research
Tayar, Memduh tayarm@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer MFA Interior Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Taylor, Aura taylora@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer BFA Fashion Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Taylor, Benjamin taylorb@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor School of Writing The New School for Public Engagement
Taylor, David taylord@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Private Lessons Mannes College The New School for Music
Taylor, Jean E. taylorje@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Movement The New School for Drama
12345...last >