A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

University Directory

Directory of Individuals

How to Search the Directory

Search for New School staff members here by entering at least one search criteria. To view the a person's details, select their name from the search results list.

232 Search results - Last Name Starts With L
 
12345...last >
NameTelephoneEmailTitleDepartmentDivision
Labay, Eulani labaye@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Parsons First Year Parsons The New School for Design
Lackowitz, Holden lackowih@newschool.edu Handyperson Facilities Management Design and Construction
Lage, Julian lagej@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Lai, Eleanor 212-229-1671 x2860 laie@newschool.edu Physician Student Health Services Student Services
Lake, Oliver lakeo@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Music The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Lake, Oliver lakeog@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Music The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Lakin, Gene laking@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor BFA Fashion Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Lalama, Ralph lalamar@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Lalvani, Ranjit lalvanir@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor BFA Fashion Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Lam, Caspar lamc@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer School of Art, Media, and Technology Parsons The New School for Design
Lam, Jonathan lamj@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Lambert, Emily lamberte@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Foundation Year Program Parsons The New School for Design
Lambrix, Todd 212-229-8970 x4475 lambrixt@newschool.edu Assistant Professor of Fine Arts School of Art, Media, and Technology (AMT) Parsons The New School for Design
Lamoureux, David lamoured@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor International Affairs, Milano School of International Affairs, Management, and Urban Policy The New School for Public Engagement
Lamson, William lamsonw@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer MFA Photography Program Parsons The New School for Design
Landau, Randall landaur@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Landew, Sarah 212-229-1671 x2839 landews@newschool.edu Counselor Student Health Services Student Services
Landreau-Farber, Sabine landreas@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Foreign Languages, School of Languages The New School for Public Engagement
Langlitz, Nicolas 212-206-3524 x3386 langlitn@newschool.edu Assistant Professor of Anthropology Anthropology The New School for Social Research
Lanzara, Allegra 212-229-8916 x3725 lanzaraa@newschool.edu Assistant Director, Operations School of Art and Design History and Theory (ADHT) Parsons The New School for Design
Lapidus, Benjamin lapidusb@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Laplante, Travis laplantt@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Laporte, Michelle laportem@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor BFA Illustration Program Parsons The New School for Design
Lapsley, Peter 212-229-8942 x2930 lapsleyp@newschool.edu Facilities Manager School of Art, Media, and Technology (AMT) Parsons The New School for Design
Lara, Maria laram@newschool.edu Research Scholar/Fellow Philosophy The New School for Social Research
12345...last >