Parsons Paris

Parsons Paris.

Faculty Leadership

University Faculty Senate

Parsons' 2014–2015 elected representatives to the University Faculty Senate:

Full-time Faculty
Erin Cho, Janet Kraynak, Luciana Scrutchen, Carlos Teixeira, Sven Travis

Part-time Faculty
Richard Salcer, Earl Scott, Shane Selzer

Parsons Faculty Assembly (PFA)

The following PFA meetings are scheduled for the spring 2015 semester:

  • Tuesday, February 10, 10:00 am - 11:45 am
  • Tuesday, March 17, 10:00 am - 11:45 am
  • Tuesday, April 28, 10:00 am - 11:45 am

Parsons Faculty Council (PFC)

Listed below are the 2014–2015 elected members of the PFC:

School of Art and Design History and Theory
Ethan Robey

School of Art, Media and Technology 
Thomas Bosket, Anezka Sebek, Thomas Werner (PFC co-chair)

School of Constructed Environments
Craig Bernecker (PFC co-chair), Kerry McNaughton, Derek Porter 

School of Design Strategies
Jose DeJesus, Aaron Fry, Christian Schneider

School of Fashion
Fiona Dieffenbacher, Timo Rissanen, Francesca Sammaritano

The following PFC meetings are scheduled for the spring 2015 semester:

  • TBA
  • TBA
  • TBA
  • TBA 

Parsons Full-Time Faculty Workload

Parsons Workload Charge Spring 2009  (PDF)

Parsons PFC Presentation Spring 2009 (PDF)

Parsons Workload Task Force Fall 2009 (PDF)