Staff

Purchasing Department Fax Number: 212.229.1827

Name

Title

Phone Number

Email Address

PURCHASING General

 

212.229.5323 x3733

Purchasing@newschool.edu

Kenneth Buchbinder

Director of Strategic Sourcing and Contracts

212.229.5323 x3814

buchbink@newschool.edu

Gay Florio

Director of Procurement and Expense Systems

212.229.5323 x3658

floriog@newschool.edu

Gregory Herrera

Assistant Manager

212.229.5323 x4997

herrerag@newschool.edu

Jocelyn Montero

Travel Expense Agent

212.229.5323 x3591

monteroj@newschool.edu

John Giampiccolo

Strategic Sourcing Agent

212.229.5323 x3665

giampicj@newschool.edu

Christopher Malfa

Strategic Sourcing Agent

212.229.5323 x3674

malfac@newschool.edu

Rocky Nath      

Strategic Sourcing Agent

212.229.5323 x3492

nathr@newschool.edu

Kim Collins  

Procurement Analyst

212.229.5323 x4608

collinsk@newschool.edu

Sunesh Dhanraj    

Procurement Systems 

212.229.5323 x3727

dhanrajs@newschool.edu

 
Connect with the New School