Meet the Staff

Name Title Phone
Steve Stabile Vice President for Finance and Business and Treasurer 229.5660 x3713
Roy Bourne     
Manager of Grants and Restricted Funds 229.5660 x4998
Antoinette Brown Director of Accounting 229.5660 x3663
Evelyn Castillo Senior Accounting Clerk 229.5660 x3664
Saiful Chowdhury Senior Staff Accountant 229.5660 x4972
Laura Cosgrove Administrative Operations Manager 229.5660 x3666
Linda Hird Director of Investments and Treasury Operations 229.5660 x3680
Fairleen Napalit Senior Grants Accountant 229.5660 x3682
Natalie Pressey AVP and Controller 229.5660 x3667
Thalasia Sawney Accounting Manager 229.5660 x3676
Juan Velazquez Staff Accountant 229.5660 x3676
Larry Woods
Compliance and Risk Analyst
229.5660 x3682
Connect with the New School