feedback

On the Road

  • Representatives from the Office of Admission travel around the country all year long to meet with prospective candidates. We attend graduate fairs in most major metropolitan areas and host regional informational meetings in a number of cities. We look forward to seeing you at one of the upcoming events this fall. If we are not traveling to a location near you, please call us and we will make every effort to arrange for a trip to meet with a group of prospective students in a city near you.

    Our travel schedule will be posted as events are confirmed.

    September 2014

    Monday, September 22, 2014, 5:00 – 8:00 p.m.
    New York Idealist Grad Fair
    Learn more about this fair.

    Tuesday, September 23, 2014, 5:00 – 8:00 p.m.
    Philadelphia Idealist Grad Fair
    Learn more about this fair.

    Monday, September 29, 2014 5:00 – 8:00 p.m.
    Boston Idealist Grad Fair
    Learn more about this fair.

    October 2014

    Thursday, October 16, 2014, 5:00 – 8:00 p.m.
    New Orleans Idealist Grad Fair
    Learn more about this fair.

    Wednesday, October 22, 2014, 5:00 – 8:00 p.m.
    Minneapolis Idealist Grad Fair
    Learn more about this fair.

    Thursday, October 23, 2014, 5:00 – 8:00 p.m.
    Chicago Idealist Grad Fair
    Learn more about this fair.

    Tuesday, October 28, 2014, 5:00 – 8:00 p.m.
    Washington, DC Idealist Grad Fair
    Learn more about this fair.

    Wednesday, October 29, 2014, 5:00 – 8:00 p.m.
    Baltimore Idealist Grad Fair
    Learn more about this fair.

    November 2014

    Monday, November 3, 2014, 5:00 – 8:00 p.m.
    Seattle Idealist Grad Fair
    Learn more about this fair.

    Tuesday, November 4, 2014, 5:00 – 8:00 p.m.
    Portland Idealist Grad Fair
    Learn more about this fair.

    Thursday, November 6, 2014, 5:00 – 8:00 p.m.
    San Francisco Idealist Grad Fair
    Learn more about this fair.

    Monday, November 10, 2014, 5:00 – 8:00 p.m.
    Los Angeles Idealist Grad Fair
    Learn more about this fair.

     

    More dates and locations will be added as they are confirmed.

Connect with the New School
×