The New School Continuing Education


Shared Capacities Subcommittee Members

  • Mariah Doren - Assistant Dean for Curriculum and Learning, Parsons
  • Erica Fae - Part-Time Lecturer on Movement, Drama
  • Richard Harper - Assistant Professor of Music and Voice, Jazz
  • Rachel Heiman - Associate Professor of Anthropology, NSPE
  • Adrienne Marcus - Assistant Provost for University Curriculum, Provost's Office (chair)
  • Bhawani Venkataraman - Associate Professor of Chemistry, Lang
Connect with the New School