In Appreciation

The curators wish to thank the following individuals for their enthusiastic support and contributions in making this exhibition possible:

In Appreciation
Shana Agid
  Steven Guarnaccia
  James Miller
Angela Bankhead
  Victoria Hattam
  Martin Mueller
Banu Bargu
  Tatiana Istominà
  Pippin Parker
Chris Bruce
  Kevin Jean
  Daniel Pearle
Enrique Chagoya
  Robert Kirkbride
  William Phipps
Helena Maria Chmielewska-Szlajfer
  Robert Kostrzewa   Lauren Redniss
Stefania de Kennessey
  Maria Pia Lara   Anezka Sebek
RJ DeVries
  David Lopato   Michael Schober
Marie Dormuth
  Robert Lupone   Christian Swafford
Oz Frankel
  Lenore Malen   Duncan Tonatiuh
Rezvaneh Ganji
  Martin Mazorra   Sven Travis
Jeffrey Goldfarb
  Conor McGrady   John Wanzel
Judith Goudsmit

Special thanks to all of the participating students from Parsons The New School for Design, Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts, The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music, The New School for Drama and The New School for Social Research. Their contributions were essential to the exhibition's success.

We gratefully acknowledge the financial support of the Office of the Provost, Parsons School of Art, Media and Technology and the Sheila Johnson Design Center, particularly the generosity and encouragement of Radhika Subramaniam.

Curated by Silvia Rocciolo and Eric Stark
Graphic Design by TODA
Photographs by Martin Seck

Connect with the New School