The New School for
Jazz and Contemporary Music



Office of the Executive Director

Martin Mueller, Executive Director
Pamela Sabrin, Director of Administration
Martin Hundley, Director of Academic Affairs


Kevin Smith, Associate Director of Admission

Board of Governors

James C. Freund, Vice Chair
LaTanya Hall, Artistic Advisor
Bertram H. Lubin
Hank O'Neal
Gerine Ongkeko
Timothy L. Porter
Mark A. Schulman

Connect with the New School