Leadership Giving

Jeffrey Cotnoir

Officer
212.229.5662 x3819
cotnoirj@newschool.edu

   

Parsons The New School for Design

Jean Tatge

Director of Development
212.229.5662 x3827
tatgej@newschool.edu

   

Heidi Ihrig

Associate Director of Development
212.229.5662 x4219
ihrigh@newschool.edu

 

Ben Baragona

Assistant Manager
212.229.5662 x4396
baragonb@newschool.edu

Mannes College The New School for Music

George Nichols

Director of Development
212.580.0210 x4821
nicholsg@newschool.edu

 

Lane Peace

Director of Institutional Advancement
212.580.0210 x4820
peacelr@newschool.edu

The New School for Social Research

Giorgio Zeolla

Director of Development
212.229.5662 x3041
zeollag@newschool.edu

   

Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts

Kierstyn Thayer

Director of Development
212.229.5662 x2208
thayerk@newschool.edu

 

Nicole Bayard

Assistant Manager
212.229.5662 x3565
bayardn@newschool.edu

The New School for Public Engagement

Sunny Kim

Director of Development
212.229.5662 x2106
kimsy@newschool.edu

 

Jordan Blum

Development Officer
212.229.5662 x3558
blumj@newschool.edu

The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music and The New School for Drama

Yevgeniya Bulayevskaya

Director of Development
212.229.5662 x4579
bulayevy@newschool.edu

   

Advancement Services

Jami Black

Senior Director of Advancement Services
212.229.5662 x3559
blackj@newschool.edu

   

Annual Giving

Kristin Junggren

212.229.5662 x4221
annualfund@newschool.edu

   

Gift Accounting

212.229.5662 x3991
giftaccounting@newschool.edu

   

Institutional Giving

Brian Hoeflschweiger

Manager
212.229.5662 x3830
hoeflscb@newschool.edu
ig@newschool.edu

Alumni Engagement

Amy Garawitz

Director of Alumni Engagment
212.229.5662 x3557
garawita@newschool.edu

   

Phone: 212.229.5662 x3784
alumni@newschool.edu

   

Special Events

Lori Singer

Director of Special Events
212.229.5662 x3573
singerl@newschool.edu

   
 
Connect with the New School