Individual Giving

Jeffrey Cotnoir

Director of Individual Giving
212.229.5662 x3819
cotnoirj@newschool.edu

   

Jordan Blum

Development Officer
212.229.5662 x3558
blumj@newschool.edu 

 

Micaela Melley

Development Officer,
212.229.5662 ext. 3185
melleym@newschool.edu

Rachel Cleary

Development Officer
212.229.5662 x4221
annualfund@newschool.edu

   

Parsons The New School for Design

Jean Tatge

Senior Director of Development
212.229.5662 x3827
tatgej@newschool.edu

   

Heidi Ihrig

Associate Director of Development
212.229.5662 x4219
ihrigh@newschool.edu

 

Ben Baragona

Assistant Manager
212.229.5662 x4396
baragonb@newschool.edu

The New School for Social Research

Marie-Noël Appel

Senior Director Major Gifts/Campaigns
212.229.5662 x3041
appelm@newschool.edu

   

Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts

Sunny Kim

Senior Director of Development
212.229.5662 x2106
kimsy@newschool.edu

 

Nicole Bayard

Assistant Manager
212.229.5662 x3565
bayardn@newschool.edu

The New School for Public Engagement

Sunny Kim

Senior Director of Development
212.229.5662 x2106
kimsy@newschool.edu

 

The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music, The New School for Drama, and Mannes College The New School for Music

Terry Frankenberger

Senior Director of Development
212.229.5662 x2208
frankent@newschool.edu

   

Advancement Services

Ryan Bagley

Senior Director of Advancement Services
212.229.5662 x3547
bagleyr@newschool.edu

   


Gift Accounting

212.229.5662 x3991
giftaccounting@newschool.edu

   

Institutional Giving

Brian Hoeflschweiger

Manager
212.229.5662 x3830
hoeflscb@newschool.edu
ig@newschool.edu

Alumni Engagement

Amy Garawitz

Director of Alumni Engagement
212.229.5662 x3557
garawita@newschool.edu

 

Thandiwe Pennant 

Manager of Alumni Engagement
212.229.5662 x3784
pennantt@newschool.edu

Phone: 212.229.5662 x3784
alumni@newschool.edu

   

Special Events

Lori Singer

Director of Special Events
212.229.5662 x3573
singerl@newschool.edu

   
 
Connect with the New School