Top
feedback
  • Contact Us

  • Individual Giving

    Jeff Cotnoir

    Director of Individual Giving
    Phone: 212.229.5662 x3819
    cotnoirj@newschool.edu

    Jordan Blum

    Development Officer
    212.229.5662 x3558
    blumj@newschool.edu

    Rachel Cleary

    Development Officer
    212.229.5662 x4221
    annualfund@newschool.edu

    Micaela Melley

    Development Officer
    212.229.5662 x3185
    melleym@newschool.edu

    Parsons The New School for Design

    Jean Tatge

    Senior Director of Development
    Phone: 212.229.5662 x3827
    tatgej@newschool.edu

    Heidi Ihrig

    Associate Director of Development
    Phone: 212.229.5662 x4219
    ihrigh@newschool.edu

    Ben Baragona

    Assistant Manager
    Phone: 212.229.5662 x4396
    baragonb@newschool.edu

    The New School for Social Research

    Marie-Noël Appel

    Senior Director Major Gifts/Campaigns
    212.229.5662 x3041
    appelm@newschool.edu

    Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts

    Sunny Kim

    Senior Director of Development
    Phone:212.229.5662 x2106
    kimsy@newschool.edu

    Nicole Bayard

    Assistant Manager
    Phone: 212.229.5662 x3565
    bayardn@newschool.edu

    The New School for Public Engagement

    Sunny Kim

    Senior Director of Development
    Phone: 212.229.5662 x2106
    kimsy@newschool.edu

    The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music, The New School for Drama, and Mannes College The New School for Music

    Terry Frankenberger

    Senior Director of Development
    Phone: 212.229.5662 x2208
    frankent@newschool.edu

    Advancement Services

    Ryan Bagley

    Senior Director of Advancement Services
    Phone:212.229.5662 x3547
    212.229.5662 x3547
    bagleyr@newschool.edu

    Gift Accounting

    212.229.5662 x3991

    giftaccounting@newschool.edu

    Institutional Giving

    Katherine Tucker

    Manager of Corporate and Foundation Relations
    212.229.5662 x3826
    tuckerk@newschool.edu
    ig@newschool.edu

    Alumni Engagement

    Amy Garawitz

    Director of Alumni Engagment
    Phone: 212.229.5662 x3557
    garawita@newschool.edu

    Thandiwe Pennant

    Manager of Alumni Engagement
    212.229.5662 x3784
    pennantt@newschool.edu

    Yolanda Urrabazo

    Manager of Alumni Communications
    Phone: 212.229.5662 x3832
    urrabazy@newschool.edu

    Special Events

    Lori Singer

    Director of Special Events
    Phone: 212.229.5662 x3573
    singerl@newschool.edu

Connect