Riggio Forum: The Inquisitive Eater

6:30 p.m.


In celebration of The Inquisitive Eater’s one year anniversary, contributors to the online journal will read. This event is funded by a grant provided by the Dean’s Collaborative Fund. With Leah Iannone, Roberto Montes, Anya Regelin, Allison Scola, Nicole Steinberg, Lori Lynn Turner, and Eve Turow. Hosted by New School faculty Luis Jaramillo and Fabio Parasecoli. 

Hosted by the School of Writing and the Food Studies Program at The New School for Public Engagement.



Alvin Johnson/J. M. Kaplan Hall, 66 West 12th Street, room 510

$5; free to all students and New School faculty, staff, and alumni with ID at the door or at the Box Office.

Box Office Information:

Single event purchases can be made online at any time at the New School Box Office. Series and discounted tickets must still be made in person or over the phone at The New School Box Office at 66 West 12th Street, main floor, Monday-Thursday 4:00 to 7:00 p.m., and Friday 3:00 to 6:00 p.m. The box office opens the first day of classes and closes after the last paid event of each semester. Reservations and inquiries can be made by emailing boxoffice@newschool.edu or calling 212.229.5488.

For events scheduled during the summer term, the box office will open one hour before each event.

< back
Connect with the New School