MFA Chapbook Reading 2012

6:30 p.m.

The winners of the class of 2011 New School Chapbook Contest read their work for the judges and the public:

  • Mark Gurarie, selected for poetry by Major Jackson
  • Lenni Wolff, selected for fiction by Charlotte Bacon
  • Kelly Rush, selected for nonfiction by Darin Strauss
  • Kerri Fortune, selected for children’s literature by Marina Budhos.

Helen Schulman, fiction coordinator of the School of Writing faculty, hosts.


Lang Café, Eugene Lang Building, 65 West 11th Street, ground floor (enter at 66 West 12th Street)

Free; no tickets or reservations required; seating is first-come first-served

< back
Connect with the New School