Graduating Actors 2011

First Last Phone Email
Molly Archuleta 804.405.7024 mollyarchuleta@gmail.com
Tyler Caffall 503.577.2322 tcaffall@gmail.com
Lyndsay Dru Corbett 720.891.5153 lyndsaycorbett@gmail.com
Ryan Dusek 903.815.2991 ryan.dusek80@gmail.com
Taisha Cameron 410.530.3544 taisha.cameron@gmail.com
Sarah Cook 650.492.1223 sarah@cookerdog.com
Kati Cowadrin 320.248.0457 kati.cowardin@gmail.com
Ignacio Garcia-Bustelo 646.753.4209 garciabustelo@gmail.com
Gokcen Gokcebag 917.374.9662 gokcengo@me.com
Ally Gordon 818.428.0111 allygordon3@gmail.com
Christopher Hardy 319.230.7397 chhardy@gmail.com
Mitchell Travis Diehr 206.372.5105 mitchdiehr@yahoo.com
Erin Hart 218.341.5539 erin.hart@me.com
Heather Holmes 404.808.5908 rose300@hotmail.com
Megan Hughes 651.271.5755 megankayhughes@gmail.com
Danielle Sade James 585.200.9792 sade2575@yahoo.com
Quanda Johnson 917.855.7458 quanda.johnson@yahoo.com
Emilie Kapp 617.455.7777 emiliekapp@gmail.com
Bethany Kay Bethany_Kay_actor@yahoo.com
Cory Lawson 540.793.2889 vtcory@gmail.com
 Matt McDonald 570.460.3895 matt.mcdonald.2008@gmail.com
Haddon McKinnney 706.537.0594 haddonmck@gmail.com
Shelley Molad 914.522.9973 shelleykaren@gmail.com
Julie Morris 303.525.4595 juliemorrisnyc@gmail.com
Tristan Morris 253.226.4399 tristanrmorris@gmail.com
Tanis Parenteau 646.457.7588 tanisparenteau@gmail.com
David Riley 949.322.3706 rileydavid745@gmail.com
Genieve Sirois 719.659.0580 genevievesirois@hotmail.com
Courtney Stallings 714.392.2375 stallings.courtney@gmail.com
Shannon Stowe 415.310.8229 shannonstowe@gmail.com
Peter Waluk 860.836.0353 peterwaluk@yahoo.com
Jonathan Ziese 210.872.2103 jziese@gmail.com
 
Connect with the New School