A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

University Directory

Directory of Individuals

How to Search the Directory

Search for New School staff members here by entering at least one search criteria. To view the a person's details, select their name from the search results list.

41 Search results - Last Name Starts With Z
 
12
NameTelephoneEmailTitleDepartmentDivision
Z, Rachel rachelz@newschool.edu Part-time Classroom Faculty Music The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Zaborowski, Stephane zaborows@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Foreign Languages, School of Languages The New School for Public Engagement
Zagorsek, Martin zagorsem@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor BBA Design and Management Program Parsons The New School for Design
Zahedi, Caveh 212-229-5100 x2270 zahedic@newschool.edu Assistant Professor of Screen Studies Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts
Zaino, Carmile zainoc@newschool.edu Part-time Associate Teaching Professor BFA Communication Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Zak, Peter zakp@newschool.edu Part-time Classroom Faculty Music The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Zakai, Amotz zakaia@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor School of Media Studies The New School for Public Engagement
Zaleski, Glenn zaleskig@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Zalk, Cody zalkc@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer BFA Architectural Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Zamudio, Raul zamudior@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor School of Art and Design History and Theory Parsons The New School for Design
Zanze, Oumar zanzeo@newschool.edu Security Officer Security Office Security
Zaragoza, Wendell 212-229-5155 x3582 zaragozw@newschool.edu Technical Analyst Process Improvement Office Finance and Business
Zaretsky, Eli 212-229-5737 x3131 zarete@newschool.edu Professor of History Historical Studies The New School for Social Research
Zaretsky, Inessa zaretski@newschool.edu Part-time Associate Teaching Professor Music Extension Mannes College The New School for Music
Zarrow, Sarah zarrows@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts
Zavattini, Bernardo zavattib@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer New York Program Parsons The New School for Design
Zavitsanos, Constantina zavitsac@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts
Zeigler, Jeff zeiglerj@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Private Lessons Mannes College The New School for Music
Zeng, Peng zengp@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Foreign Languages, School of Languages The New School for Public Engagement
Zeugner, Max zeugnerm@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Music Mannes College The New School for Music
Zhang, Jiaxuan zhangj@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Foreign Languages, School of Languages The New School for Public Engagement
Zhang, Ke Gong zhangk@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Mannes Prep Mannes College The New School for Music
Zhang, Yiqi zhanggiy@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Foreign Languages, School of Languages The New School for Public Engagement
Zhukov, Maxim zhukovm@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor BFA Communication Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Ziegler, Adelheid zieglera@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Foreign Languages, School of Languages The New School for Public Engagement
12