A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

University Directory

Directory of Individuals

How to Search the Directory

Search for New School staff members here by entering at least one search criteria. To view the a person's details, select their name from the search results list.

33 Search results - Last Name Starts With Y
 
12
NameTelephoneEmailTitleDepartmentDivision
Yaccarino, Dan yaccarid@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer BFA Illustration Program Parsons The New School for Design
Yafai, Abdulaziz yafaia@newschool.edu Porter Facilities Management Student Services
Yahel, Samuel yahels@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Yajima, Hiroko 212-580-0210 x4861 yajimah@newschool.edu Professor of Professional Practice Administrative Office Mannes College The New School for Music
Yale, Kathryn yalek139@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer School of Art and Design History and Theory Parsons The New School for Design
Yan, Chaoyang yanc@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor BFA Fashion Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Yang, Gregory yangg@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer BFA Interior Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Yang, Hao yangh@newschool.edu Research Scholar/Fellow Parsons The New School for Design
Yang, Robert yangr@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer School of Art, Media, and Technology Parsons The New School for Design
Yanique, Tiphanie 212-229-5611 x2349 yaniquet@newschool.edu Assistant Professor of Writing School of Writing The New School for Public Engagement
Yao, Jennifer 212-229-8914 x4285 yaoj@newschool.edu Librarian Office of the Librarian University Libraries
Yao, Yu yaoy1@newschool.edu Research Scholar/Fellow The New School for Public Engagement
Yard, Jason yardj@newschool.edu Security Officer Security Office Security
Yates, MaryPaul yatesm@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer AAS Interior Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Yee, Diane 212-229-5900 x3801 yeed@newschool.edu Director of Athletics and Recreation Athletics and Recreation Student Services
Yee, Keith 212-229-8930 x3421 yeek@newschool.edu Counselor Financial Aid Enrollment Management
Yee, Tsuya 212-229-5712 x3005 yeet@newschool.edu Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs Academic Advising The New School for Social Research
Yelavich, Susan 212-229-8916 x3767 yelavics@newschool.edu Associate Professor of Art and Design Studies School of Art and Design History and Theory (ADHT) Parsons The New School for Design
Yonetani, Ann yonetana@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Food Studies, School for Undergraduate Studies The New School for Public Engagement
Yoon, Soyoung yoons1@newschool.edu Assistant Professor of Visual Arts Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts
Yoon, Yoonkyung yoony@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor BFA Fashion Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Youatt, Rafi 212-229-5747 x3084 youattr@newschool.edu Assistant Professor or Politics Politics The New School for Social Research
Youens, Rachel P youensr@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor School of Art and Design History and Theory Parsons The New School for Design
Young, Benjamin youngb@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer School of Art and Design History and Theory Parsons The New School for Design
Young, Bryan youngbn@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Master of Architecture Program Parsons The New School for Design
12