A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

University Directory

Directory of Individuals

How to Search the Directory

Search for New School staff members here by entering at least one search criteria. To view the a person's details, select their name from the search results list.

216 Search results - Last Name Starts With W
 
12345...last >
NameTelephoneEmailTitleDepartmentDivision
Waal, Amanda waala944@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer BFA Architectural Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Wagner, Aleksandra 212-229-5119 x2406 wagnera1@newschool.edu Assistant Professor of Sociology School for Undergraduate Studies The New School for Public Engagement
Wagner, Antonin 212-229-5400 x1214 wagnera@newschool.edu Professor Emeritus Management, Milano School of International Affairs, Management, and Urban Policy The New School for Public Engagement
Wagner-Pacifici, Robin 212-229-5737 x3014 wagnerpr@newschool.edu University in Exile Professor of Sociology Sociology The New School for Social Research
Wainaina, Beatrice 212-229-5789 x3070 wainainb@newschool.edu Senior Program Manager Journal Donation Project The New School for Social Research
Waites, Nancy waitesn@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor AAS Fashion Program Parsons The New School for Design
Waits, Nasheet waitsn@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Wajskol, Jonathon wajskolj@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor BFA Communication Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Walbert, Kate 212-229-5687 x4602 walbertk@newschool.edu Assistant Director Student Development Student Development Activities Student Services
Walcott, Karen walcottk@newschool.edu Production Manager II Productions The New School for Drama
Walden, Myron waldenm@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Waldron, Michael waldronm@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor MFA Design and Technology Program Parsons The New School for Design
Walker, Courtney walkerc@newschool.edu Security Officer Security Office Security
Walker, Gina 212-229-5124 x2410 walkerg@newschool.edu Associate Professor of Women Studies School for Undergraduate Studies The New School for Public Engagement
Walker, Jessica 212-229-8933 x4088 walkerja@newschool.edu Assistant Professor of Fine Arts and Director of Pre-College Programs in SPACE Parsons Summer, Pre-College Academy, and Continuing Education Programs (SPACE) Parsons The New School for Design
Walker, John walkerj1@newschool.edu Part-time Technicians, AV, CA Academic Technology Information Technology
Walkiewicz, Alice walkiewa@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer School of Art and Design History and Theory Parsons The New School for Design
Wallace, David wallaced@newschool.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow in Department of Psychology Psychology The New School for Social Research
Waller, Leon wallerl@newschool.edu Part-time Associate Teaching Professor AAS Fashion Program Parsons The New School for Design
Wallin, Joshua wallinj@newschool.edu Technical Manager School of Constructed Environments (SCE) Parsons The New School for Design
Wallner, Denise 212-229-8966 x4006 wallnerd@newschool.edu Assistant Director Operations School of Fashion Parsons The New School for Design
Walsh, Diane walshd@newschool.edu Part-Time Faculty Mannes College The New School for Music
Walsh, Lauren walshl@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts
Walter, Christopher walterct@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Walter, Edward waltere@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor BFA Communication Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
12345...last >