A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

University Directory

Directory of Individuals

How to Search the Directory

Search for New School staff members here by entering at least one search criteria. To view the a person's details, select their name from the search results list.

80 Search results - Last Name Starts With V
 
1234
NameTelephoneEmailTitleDepartmentDivision
Valdes-Lora, Carolina valdc956@newschool.edu Teachng Grad (not Fellow) Parsons The New School for Design
Valentin, Daisy valentid@newschool.edu Security Officer Security Office Security
Valentino, Mary-Jo valentim@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor AAS Graphic Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Valera, Manuel valeram@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Music The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Valjarevic, Vlademir valjarev@newschool.edu Professor of Professional Practice Administrative Office Mannes College The New School for Music
Vallejo-Rodriguez, Guillermo vallejog@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Foreign Languages, School of Languages The New School for Public Engagement
Vallera, Julia valleraj@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer General Studio Parsons The New School for Design
Valte, Carlo valtec@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Preparatory Division Mannes College The New School for Music
Van, Quang Wayne vanq@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor AAS Fashion Program Parsons The New School for Design
Van Assen, Henk vanasseh@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer AAS Graphic Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Van Buren, C Jay vanburec@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Digital Design Parsons The New School for Design
Van Metre, Susan vanmetrs@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer School of Writing The New School for Public Engagement
van Roden, William vanrodew@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor AAS Graphic Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Van Stee, Dirk 212-229-5800 x2798 vansteed@newschool.edu Manager, Administrative Services Budget and Planning The New School for Public Engagement
Van Tomme, Niels vantommn@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer School of Art, Media, and Technology Parsons The New School for Design
Van Voorst Van Beest, Christiaan vanvoorc@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Music The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Van Zandt, David 212-229-5656 vanzandt@newschool.edu President President's Office Office of the President
VanderLippe, John 212-229-5100 x3023 vanderlj@newschool.edu Associate Professor of History Historical Studies The New School for Social Research
Vanegas, Roy vanegasr@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer School of Art, Media, and Technology Parsons The New School for Design
VanHorn, Sarah 212-229-5150 x2330 vanhorns@newschool.edu Assistant Director Graduate Admission Enrollment Management
Vanzandt, Liria vanzandl@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Foreign Languages, School of Languages The New School for Public Engagement
Vargas, Hugo vargash@newschool.edu Driver Security Office Security
Vargas, Josephine vargasj@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor BBA Design and Management Program Parsons The New School for Design
Varghese, Linta varghesl@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts
Varia, Nisha varian@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer International Affairs, Milano School of International Affairs, Management, and Urban Policy The New School for Public Engagement
1234