A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

University Directory

Directory of Individuals

How to Search the Directory

Search for New School staff members here by entering at least one search criteria. To view the a person's details, select their name from the search results list.

453 Search results - Last Name Starts With S
 
12345...last >
NameTelephoneEmailTitleDepartmentDivision
Saad, George 212-229-5687 x4638 saadg@newschool.edu Senior Office Assistant Student Development Activities Student Services
Saavedra, Joseph saavedra@newschool.edu Assistant Professor of Media Design School of Art, Media, and Technology Parsons The New School for Design
Sabach, Jan sabachj@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Graphic Design, Parsons Continuing Education Parsons The New School for Design
Sabedra, Randolph sabedrar@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor MFA Lighting Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Sabo, Aimee saboa@newschool.edu Part-time Editor Center for NYC Affairs The New School for Public Engagement
Sabrin, Pamela 212-229-5896 x4583 sabrinp@newschool.edu Director Administration Dean's Office The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Sacco, Steven saccos@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Preparatory Division Mannes College The New School for Music
Sachs, Lynne sachsl@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer School of Media Studies The New School for Public Engagement
Sack, Andrew sacka@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Interior Design and Architecture, Parsons Continuing Education Parsons The New School for Design
Sacks, Jacob sacksj1@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Sacks, Rory 212-229-5300 x4539 sacksr@newschool.edu Academic Technology Assistant Manager Academic Technology Information Technology
Sadin, Robert sadinr@newschool.edu Part-time Classroom Faculty Music The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Safford, Monique 212-229-8914 x4151 saffordm@newschool.edu Visual Resource Curator Office of the Librarian University Libraries
Safran, Jeremy 212-229-5727 x3259 safranj@newschool.edu Professor of Psychology Psychology The New School for Social Research
Saida, Kay 212-229-5300 x4718 saidak@newschool.edu Relationship Mgr, Students Academic Technology Information Technology
Saint Marc, Linda saintmal@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Graphic Design, Parsons Continuing Education Parsons The New School for Design
Sakover, David 212-229-8966 x2639 sakoverd@newschool.edu Administrative Assistant School of Fashion Parsons The New School for Design
Salazar, Mauricio salazarm@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer BFA Product Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Salazar Volkmann, Gunay salazarg@newschool.edu Misc Employment International Affairs, Milano School of International Affairs, Management, and Urban Policy The New School for Public Engagement
Salcer, Richard salcerr@newschool.edu Part-time Associate Teaching Professor BFA Communication Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Salgian, Mitzura salgianm@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer AAS Graphic Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Saliyeva, Dinara saliyevd@newschool.edu Research Scholar/Fellow
Salmon, Barry 212-229-8903 x4069 salmonb@newschool.edu Associate Professor of Media and Film Studies School of Media Studies The New School for Public Engagement
Salmon, Scott 212-229-5100 x2269 salmons@newschool.edu Associate Professor of Urban Studies Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts
Saltz, Mark saltzm@newschool.edu Part-time Associate Teaching Professor BFA Integrated Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
12345...last >