A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

University Directory

Directory of Individuals

How to Search the Directory

Search for New School staff members here by entering at least one search criteria. To view the a person's details, select their name from the search results list.

57 Search results - Last Name Starts With S
 
123
NameTelephoneEmailTitleDepartmentDivision
Safford, Monique 212-229-8914 x4151 saffordm@newschool.edu Visual Resource Curator Office of the Librarian University Libraries
Safran, Jeremy 212-229-5727 x3259 safranj@newschool.edu Professor of Psychology Psychology The New School for Social Research
Salmon, Barry 212-229-8903 x4069 salmonb@newschool.edu Associate Professor of Media and Film Studies School of Media Studies The New School for Public Engagement
Salmon, Scott 212-229-5100 x2269 salmons@newschool.edu Associate Professor of Urban Studies Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts
Salvatore, Joseph 212-229-5119 x2401 salvatoj@newschool.edu Assistant Professor of Writing School for Undergraduate Studies The New School for Public Engagement
Sammaritano, Francesca 212-229-8966 x2728 sammarif@newschool.edu Assistant Professor of Fashion School of Fashion Parsons The New School for Design
Sanger, Bryna Mary 212-229-8947 x1411 sanger@newschool.edu Deputy Provost and Senior Vice President Provost's Office Provost
Sargeant, Hyacinth 212-229-5400 x1207 hsargean@newschool.edu Assistant Director Dean's Office, Milano School of International Affairs, Management, and Urban Policy The New School for Public Engagement
Sartori, Lillian 212-229-5300 x3066 sartoril@newschool.edu Assistant Vice President Academic Technology Information Technology
Sauter, Daniel sauterd@newschool.edu Associate Professor of Data Visualization School of Art, Media, and Technology (AMT) Parsons The New School for Design
Savory, Elaine 212-229-5100 x2235 savorye@newschool.edu Associate Professor of Literary Studies Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts
Sawhney, Nitin 212-229-5600 x4302 sawhneyn@newschool.edu Assistant Professor of Media Studies School of Media Studies The New School for Public Engagement
Schneider, Franz Christian 212-229-8970 x4469 schneic1@newschool.edu Associate Professor of Strategic Management and Design School of Design Strategies (SDS) Parsons The New School for Design
Schober, Michael 212-229-5727 x3110 schober@newschool.edu Professor of Psychology Psychology The New School for Social Research
Scholz, Trebor 212-229-5100 x3487 scholzt@newschool.edu Associate Professor of Culture and Media Studies Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts
Schulman, Helen 212-229-5611 x2341 schulmah@newschool.edu Professor of Writing School of Writing The New School for Public Engagement
Schwartz, Alex 212-229-5400 x1415 schwartz@newschool.edu Professor of Urban Policy Urban Policy, Milano School of International Affairs, Management, and Urban Policy The New School for Public Engagement
Scobey, David 212-229-5613 scobeyd@newschool.edu Professor Dean's Office The New School for Public Engagement
Scott, Kakee scottkh@newschool.edu Assistant Professor Paris NYC exp Parsons The New School for Design
Scrutchen, Luciana 212-229-8966 x4005 scrutchl@newschool.edu Assistant Professor of Fashion School of Fashion Parsons The New School for Design
Sebek, Anezka 212-229-8908 sebeka@newschool.edu Associate Professor of Media Design School of Art, Media, and Technology (AMT) Parsons The New School for Design
Semmler, Willi 212-229-5717 x3050 semmlerw@newschool.edu Arnhold Professor of International Cooperation and Development Economics The New School for Social Research
Servon, Lisa 212-229-5400 x3905 servonl@newschool.edu Professor of Urban Policy Urban Policy, Milano School of International Affairs, Management, and Urban Policy The New School for Public Engagement
Serwin, Stephen C 212-229-5598 x3149 serwins@newschool.edu Assistant to Librarian Office of the Librarian University Libraries
Setterfield, Mark setterfm@newschool.edu Professor of Economics Economics The New School for Social Research
123