A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

University Directory

Directory of Individuals

How to Search the Directory

Search for New School staff members here by entering at least one search criteria. To view the a person's details, select their name from the search results list.

208 Search results - Last Name Starts With R
 
12345...last >
NameTelephoneEmailTitleDepartmentDivision
Raabe, Emily raabee@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer School of Art and Design History and Theory Parsons The New School for Design
Rabinovitz, Robert 212-229-8970 x2776 rabinovr@newschool.edu Associate Professor of Design School of Design Strategies (SDS) Parsons The New School for Design
Rabinowitz, Joshua rabinowj@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor School of Media Studies The New School for Public Engagement
Rachleff, Melissa rachlefm@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor MFA Design and Technology Program Parsons The New School for Design
Rachlin, Nahid rachlinn@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor School of Writing The New School for Public Engagement
Radicone, Denise 212-229-5671 x4937 radicond@newschool.edu Director Benefits Office of Human Resources Human Resources and Labor Relations
Rafael, Ivonnely 212-229-8930 x3605 rafaeli@newschool.edu Financial Aid Counselor Financial Aid Enrollment Management
Raffa, Ryan raffar@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer MFA Design and Technology Program Parsons The New School for Design
Raffles, Hugh 212-229-5757 x3025 rafflesh@newschool.edu Senior Research Fellow and Professor of Anthropology Anthropology The New School for Social Research
Rahme, Rachelle rahmer@newschool.edu Senior Secretary Academic Advising The New School for Social Research
Rainey, Tom raineyt@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Rakatansky, Mark rakatanm@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Master of Architecture Program Parsons The New School for Design
Ralske, Erik ralskee@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Private Lessons Mannes College The New School for Music
Ramamurthy, Arun ramamura@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Ramer, James 212-229-8923 x4243 ramerj@newschool.edu Associate Professor of Photography School of Art, Media, and Technology (AMT) Parsons The New School for Design
Ramharack, Anita 212-229-8930 x3594 maharaja@newschool.edu Assistant Director Financial Aid Financial Aid Enrollment Management
Ramirez, Ivan ramirezi@newschool.edu Assistant Professor of Environmental Health Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts
Ramirez, Jeannelle 212-229-5307 x3366 ramirezj@newschool.edu Senior Library Clerk Office of the Librarian University Libraries
Ramirez, Miguel ramirezm@newschool.edu Porter Facilities Management Design and Construction
Ramirez, William ramirezw@newschool.edu Security Officer Security Office Security
Ramon, Matthew 212-229-5860 x3502 ramonm@newschool.edu Senior Financial Analyst Budget and Planning Finance and Business
Ramos, Amanda ramosa1@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer MFA Transdisciplinary Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Ramsey, Michael ramseym@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Music The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Ramzy, Denise ramzyd@newschool.edu Assistant Professor of Strategic Design and Management BBA Design and Management Program Parsons The New School for Design
Randolfi, Anita randolfa@newschool.edu Part-time Associate Teaching Professor Summer Program, Extension Division Mannes College The New School for Music
12345...last >