A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

University Directory

Directory of Individuals

How to Search the Directory

Search for New School staff members here by entering at least one search criteria. To view the a person's details, select their name from the search results list.

13 Search results - Last Name Starts With Q
 
NameTelephoneEmailTitleDepartmentDivision
Qian, Wen qianw@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Music Mannes College The New School for Music
Qidwai, Farrah qidwaif@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer School of Media Studies The New School for Public Engagement
Quartey, Daniel quarteyd@newschool.edu Security Officer Security Office Security
Quezada, Alba quezadaa@newschool.edu Part-time Associate Teaching Professor Voice and Speech The New School for Drama
Quigley, Timothy 212-229-5119 x2415 quigleyt@newschool.edu Associate Professor of Philosophy School for Undergraduate Studies The New School for Public Engagement
Quilter, Jennifer quilterj@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer School of Writing The New School for Public Engagement
Quinn, Adrian 212-229-5300 x4674 quinna@newschool.edu Desktop Support Specialist Help Desk and Technical Support Information Technology
Quinn, Helen quinnh@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer AAS Interior Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Quinn, John 212-229-5300 x1756 quinnj@newschool.edu Tech Lead, L1 Academic Technology Information Technology
Quint, Misha quintm@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Mannes Prep Mannes College The New School for Music
Quintero, Phillip quinp290@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer School of Art and Design History and Theory Parsons The New School for Design
Quirk, Michael 212-229-5300 x3199 quirkm@newschool.edu Academic Technology Manager Academic Technology Information Technology
Qureshi, Omar qureshio@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts