A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

University Directory

Directory of Individuals

How to Search the Directory

Search for New School staff members here by entering at least one search criteria. To view the a person's details, select their name from the search results list.

229 Search results - Last Name Starts With P
 
12345...last >
NameTelephoneEmailTitleDepartmentDivision
Pace, William R pacew@newschool.edu Part-time Associate Teaching Professor School of Media Studies The New School for Public Engagement
Paddle, Alan paddlea@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Foreign Languages, School of Languages The New School for Public Engagement
Padmanabhan, Anand anand@newschool.edu Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer Office of the Senior Vice President Information Technology
Pagan, Jessica paganj@newschool.edu Security Officer II Security Office Security
Pagulayan, Michie 212-229-8908 pagulaym@newschool.edu Assistant Professor MFA Design and Technology Program Parsons The New School for Design
Painter-Farrell, Lesley 212-229-5372 x4171 painterl@newschool.edu Associate Director English as a Second Language, School of Languages The New School for Public Engagement
Paioff, Shelly paioffs@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer BBA Design and Management Program Parsons The New School for Design
Palanuwech, Apon palaa159@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer MFA Design and Technology Program Parsons The New School for Design
Palermo, Laura palermol@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts
Paley, Genya paleyg@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Preparatory Division Mannes College The New School for Music
Palladino, Joseph 212-229-5600 x2158 palladij@newschool.edu Career Counselor Career Development Student Services
Palle, Chris pallec@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer BBA Design and Management Program Parsons The New School for Design
Palmer, Rudolph palmerr1@newschool.edu Part-time Associate Teaching Professor Music Extension Mannes College The New School for Music
Palmer, Sarah 212-229-8923 x4242 palmers@newschool.edu Assistant Professor of Photography School of Art, Media, and Technology (AMT) Parsons The New School for Design
Palmer, Todd palmert@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Music Extension Mannes College The New School for Music
Palmer-Smith, Glenn palmersg@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Humanities, School for Undergraduate Studies The New School for Public Engagement
Palumbo, Michael 212-229-8942 x2942 palumbom@newschool.edu Senior Office Assistant School of Art, Media, and Technology (AMT) Parsons The New School for Design
Pamer, Barry 212-229-5900 x3741 pamerb@newschool.edu Student Contact Center Manager Recruiting Marketing Enrollment Management
Pampin, Enrique pampine@newschool.edu Senior Superintendent Facilities Management Student Services
Pan, Mu Wen wenpanm@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer BFA Illustration Program Parsons The New School for Design
Panascia, Marco panascim@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Pandolfi, Jonathan pandolfj@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer BFA Product Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Panetta, Janet panettj@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts
Paniccia, Leanora paniccil@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer School of Constructed Environments (SCE) Parsons The New School for Design
Panner, Daniel pannerd@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Administrative Office Mannes College The New School for Music
12345...last >