A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

University Directory

Directory of Individuals

How to Search the Directory

Search for New School staff members here by entering at least one search criteria. To view the a person's details, select their name from the search results list.

73 Search results - Last Name Starts With O
 
123
NameTelephoneEmailTitleDepartmentDivision
Ober, Brittany oberb@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer English as a Second Language, School of Languages The New School for Public Engagement
Oberlander, Lynn oberlanl@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor School of Media Studies The New School for Public Engagement
Oberlin, William oberlinw@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Interior Design and Architecture, Parsons Continuing Education Parsons The New School for Design
Oberst, Caleb 212-229-5667 x3684 oberstc@newschool.edu Project Manager Office of the Chief Marketing Officer Marketing and Communication
O'Brien, Heather 212-229-5100 x2201 obrienh@newschool.edu Executive Assistant Dean's Office Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts
O'Brien, Orin obrieno@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Administrative Office Mannes College The New School for Music
Obukovsky, Marina obukovsm@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Mannes Prep Mannes College The New School for Music
O'Connell, Cayla oconc139@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer MS Strategic Design and Management Program Parsons The New School for Design
O'Connell, Heidi oconnelh@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer BFA Fashion Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
O'Connor, James 212-229-8947 x2771 oconnorj@newschool.edu Director Distributed and Global Education Provost
O'Connor, Lisa Ann 212-229-1324 x2268 oconnorl@newschool.edu Assistant Director Career Development Career Development Student Services
O'Dea, Rory odear@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer School of Art and Design History and Theory Parsons The New School for Design
Odom, Anna Elise odoma@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Social Sciences, School for Undergraduate Studies The New School for Public Engagement
Oehl, Don oehld@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer BFA Fashion Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Oei, David oeid@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Preparatory Division Mannes College The New School for Music
Oelbaum, Michael oelbaumm@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor International Keyboard Institute Mannes College The New School for Music
O'Farrill, Arturo ofarrila@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
O'Farrill Jr., Irio ofarrili@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Offit, Sidney offits@newschool.edu Part-time Associate Teaching Professor School of Writing The New School for Public Engagement
O'Flaherty, Carmela oflaherc@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Music Mannes College The New School for Music
Ogawa, Kichisaburo 212-229-8966 x4007 ogawak@newschool.edu Assistant Professor of Fahsion Drawing School of Fashion Parsons The New School for Design
Ogiba, Shawn 212-229-5671 x4966 ogibas@newschool.edu Director Human Resources Systems Reporting Analytics Office of Human Resources Human Resources and Labor Relations
Ojo, Gbolagunte ojog@newschool.edu Mail Duplicating Clerk II Student Housing and Residence Life Student Services
Okazaki, Miles okazakim@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Okner, Martin oknerm@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor AAS Fashion Marketing Program Parsons The New School for Design
123