A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

University Directory

Directory of Individuals

How to Search the Directory

Search for New School staff members here by entering at least one search criteria. To view the a person's details, select their name from the search results list.

78 Search results - Last Name Starts With N
 
1234
NameTelephoneEmailTitleDepartmentDivision
Nachoff, Quinsin nachoffq@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Music The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Nadler, Benjamin nadlerb@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts
Nagelberg, Seth 212-229-8955 x4455 nagelbes@newschool.edu Assistant Professor of Modeling Technology School of Constructed Environments (SCE) Parsons The New School for Design
Nahaul, Cara nahac023@newschool.edu Teachng Grad (not Fellow)
Nahm, Sheena nahms@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Fine Arts, School for Undergraduate Studies The New School for Public Engagement
Nahmias, Leah nahmiasl@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Social Sciences, School for Undergraduate Studies The New School for Public Engagement
Nahum-Albright, Michelle nahumm@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor BFA Communication Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Naimoli, Albert naimolia@newschool.edu Security Officer Security Office Security
Nakamura, Yutaka nakamury@newschool.edu Research Scholar/Fellow The New School for Social Research
Napalit, Fairleen 212-229-5660 x4971 napalitf@newschool.edu Senior Accountant Grants Accounting and Accounts Payable Finance and Business
Naphtali, Dafna naphtald@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts
Napolin, Julie napolinj@newschool.edu Assistant Professor of Digital Humanities Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts
Naqvi, Qasim naqviq@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Narveson, Jascha narvesoj@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Music Extension Mannes College The New School for Music
Nascimento, Tobias nascimet@newschool.edu Part-time Associate Teaching Professor Foreign Languages, School of Languages The New School for Public Engagement
Nash, Aily nashar@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer School of Art, Media, and Technology Parsons The New School for Design
Nash, Theodore nasht@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Nasir, Mohammad nasirm@newschool.edu Security Officer Security Office Security
Nasser, Ramsey nasserr@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer MFA Design and Technology Program Parsons The New School for Design
Nauer, Kim 212-229-5400 x1489 nauerk@newschool.edu Project Director Center for NYC Affairs The New School for Public Engagement
Navas, Eduardo navase@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts
Nayar, Usha nayaru@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer International Affairs, Milano School of International Affairs, Management, and Urban Policy The New School for Public Engagement
Neal, Carrie 212-229-5859 x2622 nealc1@newschool.edu Director Academic and Faculty Affairs Dean's Office The New School for Drama
Neches, Jason nechesj@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer MFA Lighting Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Necol, Jane necolj@newschool.edu Part-time Associate Teaching Professor School of Art and Design History and Theory Parsons The New School for Design
1234