A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

University Directory

Directory of Individuals

How to Search the Directory

Search for New School staff members here by entering at least one search criteria. To view the a person's details, select their name from the search results list.

413 Search results - Last Name Starts With M
 
12345...last >
NameTelephoneEmailTitleDepartmentDivision
Ma, Jiao 212-229-5155 x3747 maj@newschool.edu Administrative Coordinator Recruiting Marketing Enrollment Management
Maas, Paula 212-229-8947 x2358 maasp@newschool.edu Associate Provost Institutional Research and Effectiveness Provost
Maass, Anne maassa@newschool.edu Visting Professor of Psychology Social Sciences The New School for Social Research
Maass, Peter maassp@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer School of Writing The New School for Public Engagement
Mac Donald, Dale 212-229-8903 x4101 macdonad@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer School of Media Studies The New School for Public Engagement
Maccullough, Carolyn maccc853@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer School of Writing The New School for Public Engagement
Maceachen, Ed 212-229-5896 x4584 maceache@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Music The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Macindoe, Graham macindog@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer BFA Photography Program Parsons The New School for Design
Mack, Arien 212-229-5727 x3105 mackarie@newschool.edu Alfred J and Monette C Marrow Professor of Psychology Psychology The New School for Social Research
Mackey, Heidi 212-229-5459 x3615 mackeyh@newschool.edu Associate Director Student Housing and Residence Life Student Services
Macklin, Colleen macklinc@newschool.edu Associate Professor of Media Design in the School of Art, Media, and Technology School of Art, Media, and Technology (AMT) Parsons The New School for Design
MacNintch, Sean macnints@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer AAS Interior Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Macomber, Curtis macombec@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Music Mannes College The New School for Music
Madalena, Jeffrey M madalenj@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor AAS Fashion Program Parsons The New School for Design
Madans, Jeffrey 212-229-5300 x4504 madansj@newschool.edu Identity and Access Systems Specialist Systems, Network and Security Information Technology
Madhu, Rama Chandran madhur@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Foreign Languages The New School for Public Engagement
Madoff, Ben madoffb@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor BFA Fashion Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Mady, Beatrice madyb@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Digital Design, Parsons Continuing Education Parsons The New School for Design
Maffiore, Jaclyn 212-229-5600 x4174 maffiorj@newschool.edu Assistant Director of Operations Academic Affairs The New School for Public Engagement
Maggio, Kathleen maggiok@newschool.edu Part-time Associate Teaching Professor BFA Fashion Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Maggio, Michael maggiom@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer MFA Interior Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Magid, Jill magidj@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer School of Art, Media, and Technology Parsons The New School for Design
Magnani, Francesca magnanif@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Foreign Languages, School of Languages The New School for Public Engagement
Magnarelli, Joseph magnarej@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Mahadeen, Roger mahadeer@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
12345...last >