A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

University Directory

Directory of Individuals

How to Search the Directory

Search for New School staff members here by entering at least one search criteria. To view the a person's details, select their name from the search results list.

225 Search results - Last Name Starts With K
 
12345...last >
NameTelephoneEmailTitleDepartmentDivision
K, Michael kmichael@newschool.edu Senior Library Clerk Office of the Librarian University Libraries
Kabasakalian, Natalie kabasakn@newschool.edu Part-Time Faculty The New School for Public Engagement
Kaczmar, Maiken kaczmarm@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Foreign Languages, School of Languages The New School for Public Engagement
Kaczmarek, Konrad kaczmark@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Kadar, Riva 212-229-5100 x2236 kadarr@newschool.edu Associate Dean Academic Planning Academic Affairs Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts
Kahane, Gabriel kahaneg@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Kahane, Michele 212-229-5400 x1217 kahanem@newschool.edu Professor of Professional Practice Management, Milano School of International Affairs, Management, and Urban Policy The New School for Public Engagement
Kahaney, Amelia kahaneya@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer SOPIS/Pre-enrollment Program Parsons The New School for Design
Kahaney, Jeannie 212-229-5121 x4280 kahaneyj@newschool.edu Director University Learning Center Provost
Kahn, Bernard kahnb@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor AAS Fashion Marketing Program Parsons The New School for Design
Kahn, Helen kahnh@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Music Mannes College The New School for Music
Kain, Philip kainp@newschool.edu Part-time Associate Teaching Professor Digital Design Parsons The New School for Design
Kallas, Christina kallasc@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer School of Media Studies The New School for Public Engagement
Kallemeyn, Earl kallemee@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor BFA Communication Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Kallio, Karina kalliok@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer BFA Fashion Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Kalmanovitch, Tanya kalmanot@newschool.edu Associate Professor Administrative Office Mannes College The New School for Music
Kalpakjian, Craig kalpakjc@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor MFA Photography Program Parsons The New School for Design
Kalyvas, Andreas 212-229-5747 x3081 kalyvasa@newschool.edu Associate Professor of Politics Politics The New School for Social Research
Kamal, Mona Saeed kamalm@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Foundation Year Program Parsons The New School for Design
Kamboj, Kaleem kambojk@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Foundation Year Program Parsons The New School for Design
Kamiel, Deanna 212-229-8903 x4058 kamield@newschool.edu Director of Graduate Certificate in Doc Studies Program and Assistant Professor of Media Studies School of Media Studies The New School for Public Engagement
Kamitsuka, John M kamitsuj@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Kammerzell, Dirk kammerzd@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor BBA Design and Management Program Parsons The New School for Design
Kammin, Suzanne kammins@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Fine Arts, Parsons Continuing Education Parsons The New School for Design
Kanan, Michael kananm@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
12345...last >