A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

University Directory

Directory of Individuals

How to Search the Directory

Search for New School staff members here by entering at least one search criteria. To view the a person's details, select their name from the search results list.

78 Search results - Last Name Starts With J
 
1234
NameTelephoneEmailTitleDepartmentDivision
Jaber, Farida 212-229-5660 x4938 jaberf@newschool.edu Administrative Assistant and Project Specialist Vice President for Finance and Business Finance and Business
Jaccarino, Peter 212-229-5432 x4930 jaccarip@newschool.edu Executive Assistant/ Office Manager Office of the General Counsel General Counsel
Jackman, Christine 212-229-1671 x2804 jackmanc@newschool.edu Senior Office Assistant Student Health Services Student Services
Jackowski, Monika 212-229-5192 x4503 jackowsm@newschool.edu Executive Assistant Office of the Vice President Design, Construction and Facilities Management
Jackson, Ali jacksona@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Jackson, Brian jacksonb@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Jackson, Dwight jacksond@newschool.edu Senior Library Clerk Office of the Librarian University Libraries
Jackson, Hildon hildonj@newschool.edu Handyperson Facilities Management Design and Construction
Jackson, Jason jacksoje@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Jackson, Ron jacksonr@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Jackson, Shelley jacksons@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor School of Writing The New School for Public Engagement
Jacob, Lou jacobl@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Directing The New School for Drama
Jacobs, Sean 212-229-5400 x2446 jacobss@newschool.edu Assistant Professor of International Affairs International Affairs, Milano School of International Affairs, Management, and Urban Policy The New School for Public Engagement
Jacobson, Jodie jacobsoj@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer BFA Photography Program Parsons The New School for Design
Jacobus, Eva jacobuse@newschool.edu Reserch Assistant School of Media Studies The New School for Public Engagement
Jaffe, Max jaffem@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Music The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Jaffrey, Zia jaffreyz@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor School of Writing The New School for Public Engagement
James, Caryn jamesc@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer School of Media Studies The New School for Public Engagement
James, Gwenno jamesg@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer BFA Fashion Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
James, Theodore 212-229-5300 x3778 jamest@newschool.edu Technical Support Specialist Academic Technology Information Technology
Janes-Yaffe, Juliana janesyaj@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Mannes Prep Mannes College The New School for Music
Jaramillo, Luis 212-229-5611 x2346 jaramill@newschool.edu Director of the School of Writing and Assistant Professor of Writing School of Writing The New School for Public Engagement
Jarka, Katherine jarkak@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Preparatory Division Mannes College The New School for Music
Jarrard, Alice jarrarda@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer School of Art and Design History and Theory Parsons The New School for Design
Jaucian, Kathleen jauck025@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer English Language Studies -Parsons The New School for Public Engagement
1234