A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

University Directory

Directory of Individuals

How to Search the Directory

Search for New School staff members here by entering at least one search criteria. To view the a person's details, select their name from the search results list.

32 Search results - Last Name Starts With I
 
12
NameTelephoneEmailTitleDepartmentDivision
Iacoboni, Evan 212-229-8908 x3426 iacobone@newschool.edu Coordinator of Study Abroad/Mobility Dean's Office Parsons The New School for Design
Iannia, Lauren 212-229-8930 x3514 iannial@newschool.edu Associate Director of Student Accounts Student Accounts Enrollment Management
Iannone, Leah 212-229-5119 x2420 iannonel@newschool.edu Assistant Director of Operations School for Undergraduate Studies The New School for Public Engagement
Idacavage, Sara idacs345@newschool.edu Archives Technician Office of the Librarian University Libraries
Idrovo, Alexandra 212-229-5674 x4962 idrovoa@newschool.edu Coordinator Payroll Human Resources and Labor Relations
Iftinca, George iftincag@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Music Mannes College The New School for Music
Iglesia, Daniel iglesiad@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer School of Art, Media, and Technology Parsons The New School for Design
Iglesias, Jaime iglesiaj@newschool.edu Porter Facilities Management Student Services
Ihrig, Heidi 212-229-5662 x4219 ihrigh@newschool.edu Associate Director of Development Annual Fund and Individual Giving Development and Alumni Affairs
Ikegami, Eiko 212-229-5376 x4925 ikegame1@newschool.edu Walter A Eberstadt Professor and Professor of Sociology Sociology The New School for Social Research
Iliceto, Thomas 212-229-5101 x4275 ilicetot@newschool.edu Director Security Office Security
Ilieva, Rositsa ilievar@newschool.edu Post-Doctoral Research Fellow in Urban Food Systems Environmental Studies The New School for Public Engagement
Imorou, Babaodin imoroub@newschool.edu Security Officer Security Office Security
Inam, Aseem 212-229-8970 x3913 inama@newschool.edu Associate Professor of Urbanism School of Design Strategies (SDS) Parsons The New School for Design
Inglis, Titania inglist@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer BFA Fashion Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Inouye, Irene inouyei@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Foundation Year Program Parsons The New School for Design
Ioannidou, Arsinoi 212-229-5309 x4406 ioannida@newschool.edu Assistant Dir, Technical Services Office of the Librarian University Libraries
Iosilevich, Larisa 212-229-8907 x2773 iosilevl@newschool.edu Instructor of Fashion Design School of Fashion Parsons The New School for Design
Irabagon, Jonathan irabagoj@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Iris, Denise irisd@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer School of Art, Media, and Technology Parsons The New School for Design
Irish, Jessica 212-229-8950 x2890 irishj@newschool.edu Assistant Professor of Design and Technology School of Art, Media, and Technology (AMT) Parsons The New School for Design
Irizarry, Ralph irizarrr@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Isa, Isa isai@newschool.edu Foreman Facilities Management Design and Construction
Isenberg, Noah 212-229-5100 x2405 isenbern@newschool.edu Professor of Culture and Media Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts
Ishak, Ayoub ishaka@newschool.edu Foreman Facilities Management Design and Construction
12