A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

University Directory

Directory of Individuals

How to Search the Directory

Search for New School staff members here by entering at least one search criteria. To view the a person's details, select their name from the search results list.

237 Search results - Last Name Starts With H
 
12345...last >
NameTelephoneEmailTitleDepartmentDivision
Haas, Arthur haasa@newschool.edu Part-time Associate Teaching Professor Administrative Office Mannes College The New School for Music
Haberman, Emma 212-229-5662 x3570 habermae@newschool.edu Manager of Special Events Special Events Development and Alumni Affairs
Hach, Haley hachh@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts
Hacker-Cordon, Casiano hackerc@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Social Sciences, School for Undergraduate Studies The New School for Public Engagement
Hadro, Andrew hadra989@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Music The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Haffar, Derek haffard@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Foundation Year Program Parsons The New School for Design
Haffner, John 212-229-5667 x2054 haffnerj@newschool.edu Associate Director of Msg and Edit Cont Creative Department Marketing and Communication
Hagedorn, Jessica hagedorj@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Playwriting The New School for Drama
Hahm, Sangjoon hahms@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Interior Design and Architecture, Parsons Continuing Education Parsons The New School for Design
Haines, Chelsea hainesc@newschool.edu Curatorial Associate Vera List Center The New School for Public Engagement
Haines, LeeAnn 212-229-5300 x4675 hainesl@newschool.edu Executive Assistant to Senior Vice President Office of the Senior Vice President Information Technology
Halberstadt, Alexander halbersa@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts
Hale, Casey halec@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts
Haley, Donna haleyd@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer BFA Integrated Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Hall, Gordon hallg@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer School of Constructed Environments (SCE) Parsons The New School for Design
Hall, Kimberly hallk@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer BFA Fashion Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Hall, La Tanya halll@newschool.edu Part-time Classroom Faculty Music The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Halley, Sharon halleys@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Music Mannes College The New School for Music
Halpern, Ellen halperne@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts
Halpern, Orit 212-229-5100 x2990 halperno@newschool.edu Assistant Professor of History Social Sciences Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts
Halsey, John halseyj@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Humanities, School for Undergraduate Studies The New School for Public Engagement
Halstead, Erika halsteae@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Social Sciences, School for Undergraduate Studies The New School for Public Engagement
Halvorson, Mary halvorsm@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Hambleton, Susan hamblets@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor BFA Fine Arts Program Parsons The New School for Design
Hamilton, Bonnie hamiltob@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Private Lessons Mannes College The New School for Music
12345...last >