A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

University Directory

Directory of Individuals

How to Search the Directory

Search for New School staff members here by entering at least one search criteria. To view the a person's details, select their name from the search results list.

273 Search results - Last Name Starts With G
 
12345...last >
NameTelephoneEmailTitleDepartmentDivision
Gabor, Toth gabort@newschool.edu Research Scholar/Fellow
Gaffney, Elizabeth gaffneem@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer School of Writing The New School for Public Engagement
Gaines, Anne 212-229-8908 x4139 gainesa@newschool.edu Dean Dean's Office Parsons The New School for Design
Galella, Donatella galellad@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts
Gallagher, Ross gallaghr@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Music The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Galli, Luis 212-229-8947 x3763 gallil@newschool.edu Instructor of Spanish Foreign Languages, School of Languages The New School for Public Engagement
Gallon, Ray gallonr@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff In-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Galonoy, Morry galonoym@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor MFA Design and Technology Program Parsons The New School for Design
Galper, Hal galperh@newschool.edu Part-time Classroom Faculty Music The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Galvez, Brenda galvezb@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer BFA Architectural Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Gandia, Efrain gandiae@newschool.edu Security Officer Security Office Security
Gandrud, Crystal gandrudc@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts
Ganesh, Chitra ganeshc@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer New York Program Parsons The New School for Design
Ganguly, Lauhona gangulyl@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor School of Media Studies The New School for Public Engagement
Gannon, Kieran 212-229-5600 x3866 gannonk@newschool.edu Senior Office Assistant University Admission Enrollment Management
Gao, Qin gaoq@newschool.edu Research Scholar/Fellow
Gao Xia, Yangzi gaoxiay@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer BFA Fashion Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Garabedian, Noah garabedn@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Music The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Garawitz, Amy 212-229-5662 x3557 garawita@newschool.edu Director Alumni Engagement Alumni Relations Development and Alumni Affairs
Garbarino, Anthony garbaria@newschool.edu Security Officer Security Office Security
Garchik, Jacob garchikj@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Music The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Garcia, Adan garciaa1@newschool.edu Porter Facilities Management Student Services
Garcia, Barbara 212-229-8930 x3512 garciab@newschool.edu Director of Students Accounts Student Accounts Enrollment Management
Garcia, Jamel garciaj@newschool.edu Porter Facilities Management Design and Construction
Garcia, Louis garcial@newschool.edu Security Officer Security Office Security
12345...last >