A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

University Directory

Directory of Individuals

How to Search the Directory

Search for New School staff members here by entering at least one search criteria. To view the a person's details, select their name from the search results list.

162 Search results - Last Name Starts With F
 
12345...last >
NameTelephoneEmailTitleDepartmentDivision
Factor, Rhonda 212-229-1671 x2832 factorr@newschool.edu Psychotherapist Student Health Services Student Services
Fae, Erica faee@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Movement The New School for Drama
Faerm, Steven faerms@newschool.edu Associate Professor of Fashion School of Fashion Parsons The New School for Design
Falcon, Ruth falconr@newschool.edu Independent Contractor Mannes College The New School for Music
Falcone, Rachel falconer@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Parsons Academy Parsons The New School for Design
Fama, Matthew 212-229-8908 x2894 famam@newschool.edu Senior Office Assistant School of Art, Media, and Technology (AMT) Parsons The New School for Design
Fantauzzi, Roberto fantauzr@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Foundation Year Program Parsons The New School for Design
Farhood-Karasavva, Linda farhoodl@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer English as a Second Language, School of Languages The New School for Public Engagement
Farman Farmaian, Abou farmanfa@newschool.edu Assistant Professor of Anthropology Social Sciences The New School for Social Research
Farmer, Kyle 212-229-8966 x2716 farmerk@newschool.edu Associate Professor of Studio Methods School of Fashion Parsons The New School for Design
Farmer, Rachel farmerr@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Parsons Academy Parsons The New School for Design
Farneth, Molly farnethm@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts
Farnsworth, Joseph farnswoj@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Farrar, John farrarj@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor BFA Communication Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Farsad, Sarah 212-229-5855 x4039 farsads@newschool.edu Director Curricular Affairs Dean's Office Parsons The New School for Design
Fasanella D'amore, Eliza damoe780@newschool.edu Part-Time Faculty The New School for Public Engagement
Fasnacht, Heide fasnachh@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Sculpture Parsons The New School for Design
Favaro, Muriel favarom@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer BFA Fashion Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Feder, Jane federj@newschool.edu Part-Time Faculty The New School for Public Engagement
Feder, Samantha feders@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer School of Media Studies The New School for Public Engagement
Fedge, Bonnie fedgeb@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer English Language Studies -Parsons The New School for Public Engagement
Fedukovitch, Ernesto fedukove@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Foreign Languages, School of Languages The New School for Public Engagement
Fee, Mariah feem@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Fine Arts, Parsons Continuing Education Parsons The New School for Design
Fehleisen, Fred fehleisf@newschool.edu Part-time Associate Teaching Professor Administrative Office Mannes College The New School for Music
Feld, Jeff 212-229-5100 x2262 feldj@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Academic Advising Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts
12345...last >