A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

University Directory

Directory of Individuals

How to Search the Directory

Search for New School staff members here by entering at least one search criteria. To view the a person's details, select their name from the search results list.

68 Search results - Last Name Starts With E
 
123
NameTelephoneEmailTitleDepartmentDivision
Eaddy, Hashem eaddyh@newschool.edu Technician School of Art, Media, and Technology (AMT) Parsons The New School for Design
Eames, Alexandra eamesa@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Mannes Prep Mannes College The New School for Music
Eby, Travis ebyt@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Urban Studies and Design Program Ad Parsons The New School for Design
Echavarria, Marcela echavarm@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer BBA Design and Management Program Parsons The New School for Design
Eckert, Marcia eckertm@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Preparatory Division Mannes College The New School for Music
Eddy, Timothy eddyt@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Music Mannes College The New School for Music
Edelman, Elaine edelmane@newschool.edu Part-time Associate Teaching Professor School of Writing The New School for Public Engagement
Edelman, Irina edelmani@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Preparatory Division Mannes College The New School for Music
Eder, Lucie ederl@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Parsons Summer, Pre-College Academy, and Continuing Education Programs (SPACE) Parsons The New School for Design
Edmiston, Will 212-229-5309 x4551 edmistow@newschool.edu Librarian Office of the Librarian University Libraries
Edwards, Bruce edwardsb@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Edwards, Leo edwardsl@newschool.edu Part-time Associate Teaching Professor Music Mannes College The New School for Music
Edwards, Oba edwardso@newschool.edu Security Officer Security Office Security
Ehrenberg, Jonathan ehrenbej@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Graphic Design, Parsons Continuing Education Parsons The New School for Design
Ehrlich, Martin ehrlichm@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Ehrlich, Tracy ehrlicht@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer MA History of Decorative Arts Program Parsons The New School for Design
Eichhorn, Kate 212-229-5100 x3477 eichhorc@newschool.edu Assistant Professor of Culture and Media Studies Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts
Eigsti, Taylor eigstit@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Eisenberg, Ruth eisenber@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor BFA Photography Program Parsons The New School for Design
Eisenstadt, Eve eisenste@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor School of Art and Design History and Theory Parsons The New School for Design
Eisenstein, Sandra eisensts@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Foundation Year Program Parsons The New School for Design
Eisinger, Erica eisingee@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Social Sciences, School for Undergraduate Studies The New School for Public Engagement
Eisinger, Peter eisingep@newschool.edu Professor Emeritus Management The New School for Public Engagement
Eizenberg, Alla eizenbea@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer BFA Fashion Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Elbatran, Mohamed Mounir Mahmoud elbam195@newschool.edu Teachng Grad (not Fellow) The New School for Social Research
123