A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

University Directory

Directory of Individuals

How to Search the Directory

Search for New School staff members here by entering at least one search criteria. To view the a person's details, select their name from the search results list.

202 Search results - Last Name Starts With D
 
12345...last >
NameTelephoneEmailTitleDepartmentDivision
D'Abbraccio, Pasquale 212-229-5456 x2948 dabbracp@newschool.edu Supervising Superintendent Facilities Management Design and Construction
DaCosta, Felicia dacostaf@newschool.edu Part-time Associate Teaching Professor BFA Fashion Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
D'Agostino, Gregory dagostig@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Music Extension Mannes College The New School for Music
Dahlgren, Andrew dahlgrea@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer BFA Product Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Daley, Anna dalea595@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Graphic Design, Parsons Continuing Education Parsons The New School for Design
Dalfonzo, Dean dalfonzd@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor New York Program Parsons The New School for Design
Dallessio, Richard dallessr@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Music Mannes College The New School for Music
Daly, Claire dalyc@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
D'Amato, Matthew damatom@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Summer, Pre-College, and Continuing Education Program Parsons The New School for Design
D'Andrea, Wendy 212-229-5727 x3257 dandreaw@newschool.edu Assistant Professor of Psychology Psychology The New School for Social Research
Dandridge, Kenneth 212-229-5300 x4234 dandridk@newschool.edu Desktop Support Specialist Help Desk and Technical Support Information Technology
D'Angelo, Gerard dangelog@newschool.edu Part-time Classroom Faculty Music The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Daniel, Anne Margaret daniela@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Humanities, School for Undergraduate Studies The New School for Public Engagement
Danilow, Marji danilowm@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Music Mannes College The New School for Music
Danziger, Jonathan danzigej@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor School of Media Studies The New School for Public Engagement
Darby, Tanya darbyt@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Dascoli, Jerry dascolij@newschool.edu Handyperson Facilities Management Student Services
D'Ascoli, Anthony dascolia@newschool.edu Porter Facilities Management Design and Construction
Dauer, Sheila dauers@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer International Affairs, Milano School of International Affairs, Management, and Urban Policy The New School for Public Engagement
Davenport, Keisha 212-229-8996 x3619 davenpok@newschool.edu Director HEOP/Intercultural Support/Student Ombuds Student Services
Daves, James davesj@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer School of Art, Media, and Technology Parsons The New School for Design
Daves, Michael davesm@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Davidovsky, Mario davidovm@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Music Extension Mannes College The New School for Music
Davis, Bonnie davisb33@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer MFA Lighting Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Davis, Charles davisca@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
12345...last >