A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

University Directory

Directory of Individuals

How to Search the Directory

Search for New School staff members here by entering at least one search criteria. To view the a person's details, select their name from the search results list.

315 Search results - Last Name Starts With C
 
12345...last >
NameTelephoneEmailTitleDepartmentDivision
Cabaniss, Thomas cabanist@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Music Mannes College The New School for Music
Cables, George cablesg@newschool.edu Part-time Classroom Faculty Music The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Cabrera, Alexandra cabrera@newschool.edu Porter Facilities Management Student Services
Cabrera, Alfredo cabreraa@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor BFA Fashion Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Cabrera, Yunior cabreray@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Music The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Cabuay, John Jay cabuayj@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor BFA Fashion Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Cadoff, Susan 212-712-1973 barrycas@newschool.edu Assistant to Director Opera and Camerata Mannes College The New School for Music
Cady, Anthony cadya@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer BFA Fashion Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Caine, Uri caineu@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Caldwell, Ron caldwelr@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor School of Art and Design History and Theory Parsons The New School for Design
Calhoun, Abigail 212-229-8970 x3898 calhouna@newschool.edu Senior Office Assistant School of Design Strategies (SDS) Parsons The New School for Design
Calica, Kevin calicak@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer AAS Fashion Marketing Program Parsons The New School for Design
Calvaire, Fritzson calvairf@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Calypso, Anthony calypsoa@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor School of Writing The New School for Public Engagement
Cambol, Alis Ayse cambola@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer School of Art, Media, and Technology Parsons The New School for Design
Camelio, Brian cameliob@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Cameron, Susan camerons@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Voice and Speech The New School for Drama
Campbell, Ashley 212-229-5667 x4250 campbeam@newschool.edu Brand Marketing Strategist Strategic Marketing Department Communications and External Affairs
Campbell, Jacob 212-229-5660 x3357 campbej@newschool.edu Business Systems Analyst Data warehouse project Finance and Business
Campbell, Louisa campbell@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor MFA Design and Technology Program Parsons The New School for Design
Campbell, Marlene 212-229-8990 x3886 campbelm@newschool.edu Director Administration Parsons Office of Administration Parsons The New School for Design
Campbell, Robin 212-229-8970 x4114 campbelr@newschool.edu Director Operations School of Design Strategies (SDS) Parsons The New School for Design
Campilongo, James campiloj@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Campos, Nuno camposn@newschool.edu Part-time Associate Teaching Professor Fine Arts, School for Undergraduate Studies The New School for Public Engagement
Cannon, Jessica cannonj@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Digital Design, Parsons Continuing Education Parsons The New School for Design
12345...last >