A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

University Directory

Directory of Individuals

How to Search the Directory

Search for New School staff members here by entering at least one search criteria. To view the a person's details, select their name from the search results list.

398 Search results - Last Name Starts With B
 
12345...last >
NameTelephoneEmailTitleDepartmentDivision
Ba, Mamadou bam@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Babarcich, Ferruccio babarcif@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Interior Design and Architecture, Parsons Continuing Education Parsons The New School for Design
Babic, Jaime 212-229-5620 x3639 babicj@newschool.edu Assistant Registrar Office of the Registrar Enrollment Management
Babish, Stephen 212-229-8914 x2584 babishs@newschool.edu Senior Library Clerk Office of the Librarian University Libraries
Bach, Jonathan 212-229-8590 x2431 bachj@newschool.edu Associate Professor of International Affairs and Associate Director of International Affairs School for Undergraduate Studies The New School for Public Engagement
Bacha, Julia bachaj@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Fine Arts, School for Undergraduate Studies The New School for Public Engagement
Bacon, Michael baconm@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Music Mannes College The New School for Music
Bader, Claudia baderc@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Social Sciences, School for Undergraduate Studies The New School for Public Engagement
Badolo, Souleymane badolos@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts
Bae, Lori bael@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Fashion Studies, Parsons Continuing Education Parsons The New School for Design
Baer, Alan baera@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Music Mannes College The New School for Music
Baez, Anthony baeza@newschool.edu Porter Facilities Management Design and Construction
Baez, Carlos baezc@newschool.edu Porter Facilities Management Design and Construction
Baez, Dulcelyn 212-229-8989 x4018 baezd@newschool.edu Office Assistant III Undergraduate Admission Enrollment Management
Bagley, Ryan 212-229-5662 x3547 bagleyr@newschool.edu Senior Director of Advancement Services Advancement Services Development and Alumni Affairs
Bagwell, Thomas bagwellt@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Music Mannes College The New School for Music
Baik, Sung 212-229-5667 x3551 baiks@newschool.edu Assistant Manager Production Creative Department Marketing and Communication
Bailey, Katherine 212-229-5803 x2370 baileyk@newschool.edu Executive Assistant Secretary Secretary
Bailey, Kerriann baileykc@newschool.edu Academic Technology Assistant Academic Technology Information Technology
Bailey, William H baileyw@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor AAS Fashion Marketing Program Parsons The New School for Design
Baitz, Jon-Robin baitzj@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer Playwriting The New School for Drama
Baken, Glenn bakeng@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Graphic Design, Parsons Continuing Education Parsons The New School for Design
Baker, James bakerj@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Music Mannes College The New School for Music
Bakker, Kees bakkerk@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer BFA Communication Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Bakse, Justin baksej@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer School of Art, Media, and Technology Parsons The New School for Design
12345...last >