A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

University Directory

Directory of Individuals

How to Search the Directory

Search for New School staff members here by entering at least one search criteria. To view the a person's details, select their name from the search results list.

179 Search results - Last Name Starts With A
 
12345...last >
NameTelephoneEmailTitleDepartmentDivision
Aaron, Elizabeth 212-580-0210 x4811 aarone@newschool.edu Associate Professor of Techniques of Music Administrative Office Mannes College The New School for Music
Abbasi, Reza rezaa@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Abdul Malak, Hala abdulmah@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer New York Program Parsons The New School for Design
Abdullah, Ahmed abdullaa@newschool.edu Part-time Classroom Faculty Music The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Abdul-Rahmaan, Malik abdum747@newschool.edu Part-time Teaching Staff Out-of-Proficiency Lessons The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music
Abelin, Mireille abelinm@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer International Affairs, Milano School of International Affairs, Management, and Urban Policy The New School for Public Engagement
Abelson, Elaine 212-229-5100 x2216 abelson@newschool.edu Associate Professor of History Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts
Abraham, Joan abrahamj@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor AAS Fashion Program Parsons The New School for Design
Abraham, Virna abrahamv@newschool.edu Part-time Lecturer AAS Interior Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Abrams, Eugene abramse@newschool.edu Part-Time Faculty Mannes College The New School for Music
Abrash, Victoria abrashv@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts
Abruzzo, Emily abruzzoe@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor AAS Interior Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Abruzzo, Paul 212-229-5307 x3055 abruzzop@newschool.edu Librarian Office of the Librarian University Libraries
Acevedo, James 212-229-8947 x4159 acevedoj@newschool.edu Associate Director Distributed Learning Provost
Achee, Lyndon 212-229-5309 x1639 acheel@newschool.edu Senior Library Clerk Office of the Librarian University Libraries
Ackert, Kimberly ackertk@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor MFA Lighting Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Ackman, Gurney ackmang@newschool.edu Security Officer Security Office Security
Adachi, Jiro adachij@newschool.edu Part-Time Faculty The New School for Public Engagement
Adams, Lynne adamsl2@newschool.edu Parsons Model School of Fashion Parsons The New School for Design
Adams, Marian adamm037@newschool.edu Teachng Grad (not Fellow) The New School for Social Research
Adams, MichaelVannoy adamsm@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts
Adams, Zed 212-229-5707 x3020 adamsz@newschool.edu Assistant Professor of Philosophy Philosophy The New School for Social Research
Addison, Tom addisont@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Private Lessons, Extension Division Mannes College The New School for Music
Adefope, Adeboyega adefopea@newschool.edu Part-time Associate Teaching Professor AAS Interior Design Program Parsons The New School for Design
Adelson, Michael adelsonm@newschool.edu Part-time Assistant Professor Preparatory Division Mannes College The New School for Music
12345...last >